Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Would definitely stay again. Very good location. Breakfast buffet and indoor pool and spa. Two of my must have amenities
4 out of 5
by Kittie

Good value for size of room.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We had a king suite room. It was large with plenty of places to put baggage. Both the heated indoor pool and hot tub were in working order which was a plus since we had our grand kids with us. Breakfast was below average but there are a lot of places nearby to eat. The bed was the typical hard as a rock hotel bed. The toilet was so low and small that it was like getting up off the floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Uncomfortable beds, but hotel seemed clean enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robb

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We thank you for your time to share your experience with us . Your positive experience will give us power we need to go beyond and provide great guest service . Hope see you soon.
3 out of 5
by ANTHONY

Sinking Room

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
As soon as you enter the room the floor squeaks and you drop about 3 to 5 inches on some areas. You can hear the 3rd Floor occupants move around. Bed was great but in the morning you don't need an alarm clock because everyone is moving around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry that you have some issue with the room condition. Will pass over this concern to our maintenance department to look at it .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Great stay

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Greeted by super friendly staff. Pool was inviting...maybe a little heavy on chlorine. Room was clean. Beds and pillows were soft. Microwave didn't work, but problem was addressed. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you and glad that you have enjoy your stay and your concern was corrected . Hope see you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay again

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Shower broke on the second day of the stay, no offer of help from the staff. Roof leaks in the main lobby. Pool was so over chlorinated it made the kids sick.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by jay, Hotel Management
Accept our apologies for any inconveniences you have experienced during your stay . Will pass over your concern to the maintenance department to look at it .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa Ok.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: it's quiet Lobby looks good, parking lot is clean
good experience had a good night, staff is polite,