Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watch the floors!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Cons: Floor joists need repairs or rebuilding
Good location but a sloping floor in our 2nd floor room squeaked when walking across it. We could hear people next door as well as people above us on the 3rd floor. Can't recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Location is very close to shopping and restaurants, but still in a quiet corner. The staff is nice. A great alternative to staying directly in kansas city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great hotel. Friendly staff, and good food. Great experience all around
4 out of 5
by John

OK for big city over night stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
OK room for the price. I enjoy tea at night and coffee in the morning and was disappointed to find dust on top of the coffee maker and residue on the hot pad so that kind of sucked. It would have been nice to have a place to sit in the room go watch tv (other than sitting on the bed which I normally don't do at home). Otherwise, a typical hotel in a large city. Everything else seemed clean.
3 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Not terrible for the price. The indoor pool was tiny and the bathroom in the room was a little fun down. The breakfast was really good however
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by JESSICA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Would definitely stay again. Very good location. Breakfast buffet and indoor pool and spa. Two of my must have amenities
4 out of 5
by Kittie

Good value for size of room.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We had a king suite room. It was large with plenty of places to put baggage. Both the heated indoor pool and hot tub were in working order which was a plus since we had our grand kids with us. Breakfast was below average but there are a lot of places nearby to eat. The bed was the typical hard as a rock hotel bed. The toilet was so low and small that it was like getting up off the floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Uncomfortable beds, but hotel seemed clean enough.