Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious Suite

Posted Jan 18, 2016
It was one of the most spacious suites that I have ever been in. It was very clean also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel close to KC airport.

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Staff very friendly. Better breakfast than expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pomona KS

Better than 2 1/2 Star

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Clean, nicely decorated, friendly staff, good quality internet and great shuttle!
Cons: nothing really. It was perfect for us.
Location: We were only concerned with its proximity to the airport. It was great hopping on the shuttle and not having to battle parking before our flight.
Our room was very pleasant. It was nicely appointed, very clean and just generally enjoyable. The staff was friendly and we greatly enjoyed the ability to get a continental breakfast before our flight out. The shuttle simplified our trip and we were able to relax knowing that our car was parked safely in the parking lot, at a very reasonable rate. I would easily plan to use The Quality Suites again when we next plan to fly out of MCI. It started our trip off right. Thank you!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Convenient and close to MCI

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Stayed at this hotel several times in the past. If you don't have high expectations and can live with some maintenance issues, it is an ok place to stay. Eg hot tub in pool area closed for maintenance. Same experience when I stayed twice before. Looks like a permanent closure. Mold around caulking in shower tub and very weak water stream from the shower. Breakfast is decent for a budget minded hotel but most importantly the bed is comfortable and the rooms are big with a great workplace and sofa in a separate kitchen and living area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by arely from California

Pros and Cons

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Pros: good location,felt safe, most staff nice except for lady name Rene. Starring like a hawk made me feel uncomfortable. Nice normal breakfast just stay away from breads ands pastry. They were moldy and sat there overnight. Bed comfy Cons: Lower floor smells like smoke. Room did not though. Lady bugs everywhere in room. Took a picture of roach climbing on wall. Spa under construction. No places walking distant to eat. Fridge in room did not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anthony L from Eagle Point Oregon

KC airport hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Proximity to the airport was great. Hotel accommodation was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Lincoln NE

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
good solid motel with a great price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Good facility excellent service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mike from Aberdeen, SD

This suite was sweet!

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay, close to many attractions, big rooms, clean and comfortable, will stay again if in the area, nice to have a place to stay as close to being at home as possible