Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Ramada Inn. Nicer than I expected.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Good hotel for travellers. Area has sidewalks to allow you to safely walk to Walgreens, Waffel House or food shopping. Rooms have microwave and refrigerator. TV had lots of channels. Room was clean and hotel was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jan 11, 2017
It was difficult to regulate temperature in the room, but pleasant stay otherwise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Hotel staff is very friendly. Rooms were nice and clean. Appears recently remodeled. Indoor swimming pool with jacuzzi. Hot breakfast included. Good location. About 10 minutes from airport. They also offer complimentary shuttle to airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating staff. Went out of their way.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Good experience but complementary breakfast needs improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Nice facility loved fireplace. Close to Weston were we came to see the Christmas tour. Your staff was gracious and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent price, Great people, Good coffee.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Close to Airport, Close shopping and food. Very few amusements in Platte but great people at all merchants. Nice hotel for comfort and cleanliness. Some equipment older.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Not bad

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The lobby was pretty nice, they were replacing some carpet which was a good sign that they keep up with the place. Was not happy about waiting 15 minutes to check in because we were told their system was down, then found out that it was really because the system said our room wasn't clean when someone could have checked in that. We got a jacuzzi tub, it was nice, but a little dated. Room was really clean and bed was really comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auburn, United States of America

close to airport very quiet

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Convenient
This hotel worked out perfectly for my needs. Close to airport, restaurants nearby and most importantly, very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice stay

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: walgreens pizza, gas
nice comfortable room, close to airport, Tommie is the best , all that we expected
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room smelled like body odor and vomit!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Leaving. It really was a bad experience. Lights were burned out in parking lot, sign lights out. This place was a hole!
Cons: They listed free airport shurtle and parking but wanted to charge me $30 to park and fly. Not free! Only reason I chose the place.