Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The staff is friendly and check in. Rooms nice and clean. Quiet area. Continental breakfast was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Manager was very pleasant

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Manager was absolutely wonderful and accommodating. Inside room was clean, bed was comfortable. However, hotel interior could use some detailing and upgrading.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Horrible!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Location for what we were there for was good.
Cons: Everything!
Location: Only good part about the hotel was the location.
This hotel was dirty with old furniture broken chairs, left over TV cabinets used as dressers. You name it. It was bad!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Dirty Nasty place Ordered a no smoking room Got a room that smelled like smoke Bathroom dirty Rugs nasty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Game day stay

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Rented two rooms for two days. One room had a hole in the wall large enough to store your luggage. When I confronted the front desk they informed me that the repair man wasn't able to make it in due to an ice storm. We made it there from Arkansas. The rooms were ok, but outside was dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Chill

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Clean rooms, decent price, close to freeway it was cool. Good service, very comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Orbitz
I think this hotel is a good place to stay in its price range. A king-sized bed in a nice room with a table to sit at, and the continental breakfast has been a great addition.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from independence mo

dirty and not worth the price.

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Well there was a stolen car in parking lot
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs remodeled

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Hole in bathroom ceiling tub faucet was off stayed 2 days maid never cleaned our room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Riip off artist and the cops won't do anything