Ratings based on 700 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Hotel was very nice. Easy to find, clean, and available when we needed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the view

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Stayed one night but was the best night ever room was very clean and everything was working properly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Stayed at location because of hardware show at the convention center. Was one day late getting reservation placed and they would not honor the discounted rate for the rooms even though there were plenty of rooms still available. Thought they could have honored discount rate as we have stayed at this location twice a year for as long as show has been in Overland Park. (Probably 15+ years)
4 out of 5
by Crista

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
During our stay the elevator to the parking garage was out of order. They had a golf cart to assist people down that was nice. The bar area was great for relaxing. the big problem which is concerning. out smoke alarm started chirping from a low battery at 3 am my husband had to remove the battery to get it to stop. The concerning part is the alarm is set up to be hardwired to the other alarms but is not wired in and it expired in 2009. When we told the front desk the lady seemed less than caring. It is a bit discerning That something so inexpensive as smoke alarms are putting customers at risk.
5 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bill

great stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very attentive and supper friendly.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Problem solvers

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was super helpful. We had reserved 3 rooms and one had smelled like smoke but they were very helpful to get another room right away. The smell was not the fault of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Business Conference

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is EXCELLENT. Easy check in, accommodating, quick response to inquiries. The business center is like a country club setting. I observed that the staff work as a team and respect each other.
4 out of 5
by Sean from Overland Park

Good place but expensive.

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was very nice and polished but the elevators are old and everything is expensive and even small things have surcharges.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels