Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KS

Very close to the locations we needed to visit.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: location and easy parking
Location: Plenty of eating places nearby and shopping, also.
Very friendly and handy for our visit to Overland Park. Easy access to places we needed to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

We will be back.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Great room with plenty of space. Wonderful and helpfull staff. Very easy to get to and close to many things.to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for quality of room

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Cons: A sports team was in the hotel our last night and they were in rooms directly above hours. There was a great deal of noise above us.
We stayed three nights and found our room comfortable and clean. We appreciated the extra space of the "suite". The breakfast was more than adequate and the breakfast staff quite helpful and friendly. Parking at the hotel was easy and plentiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean hotel. Safe. Breakfast good. Service excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Family visit

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Room was spacious and very clean. Staff very pleasant. Breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredible stay at this hotel !!!

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding hotel !! Will definitely stay here on our next trip to Kansas City area !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review the SpringHill Suites. I am very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you the next time you are in the area. Cheers! Dawn H
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect for our family needs

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Easy access to main roads and highways Good shopping nearby, especially if you forgot something important
Great breakfast, friendly staff, nice rooms, convenient location
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Dear Jana, Thank you for taking your time to review your stay. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the hotel. We look forward to serving you again when you are in the area. Sincerely, Dawn H SpringHill Suites Overland Park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Stayed here while attending the NASCAR race. Had a great breakfast to start the day
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Dawn H, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the SpringHill Suites in Overland Park. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and breakfast. We look forward to serving you again. Thank you