Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
The couch in my room was a little dirty, but other than that it was great. I will be coming back.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Was extremely pleased by the hotel and room. We stayed and then went to a Royals game and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. All aspects of the room were great, lots of space even with 5 adults. We really liked the arrangement of the room. We definitely look forward to staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Dear Jonathan, Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay at the SpringHill Suites in Overland Park. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Thank you Dawn H
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and quiet. It was close to good restaurants and shopping. Only issue was with billing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Wood have been nice to have more than one elevator but overall stay was great.
5 out of 5
by Celeste

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time and we were very comfortable. The hotel staff were very pleasant and very helpful. Also parking wasn't too far away from the building and of course a free hot and cold buffet breakfast is always the best!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room for a great price!

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very nice suite. We especially enjoyed the 2 TVs, so we could each watch what we wanted. The hotel was easy to find and in a good location to nearby restaurants, stores, etc. We enjoyed it!
3 out of 5
by Dominic

OK

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Could hear people walking above and outside my room. Breakfast area is much too small. The person supplying the breakfast was in the weeds the entire time with soccer people devouring everything.
5 out of 5
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels