Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from St. Louis

Great value!!!

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great room...even better price. Wanted to stay longer! Good quiet location, lots of nearby shopping and restaurants but not too far from the city either.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Lake of the Ozarks area

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was over Christmas with my son and granddaughter. Everything superb, looking forward to doing this again when we can use the pool and hot tub. My only negative comment would be some of the chairs in the dining room were torn from wear and need re-upholstering.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good quality for the price. Very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
nice place the bed was hard as a rock though. Outside of that it was excellent!
5 out of 5
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amber from CC, Iowa

Can't wait to go back!

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
We absolutely loved our stay! We even ended up staying another day. Now that we are home, I can't wait to go back. The food is delicious during their social hours and the staff are very friendly! Great room at a great price! Although my husband wishes they served bacon for breakfast :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Great room. We had a great time - ate at Hereford House and went to Royals game. Will stay here again when in KC
4 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, Nc

Excellent Value

Posted Jun 8, 2015
This hotel provided a spacious clean room for a great price. Hotel staff was very friendly and attentive!
5 out of 5
by Raymond from Bristow

Great value.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good!