Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby, great location!
We loved our stay; warm chocolate chip cookies at the front desk were a nice "bedtime snack" surprise! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, SD

Nice, well-appointed facility

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Our room approached luxury-level. Well-appointed, in great condition, and clean.
Cons: The parking spaces could stand to be a little wider. They were so narrow I picked up a door ding from the car parked next to me.
Location: This was just an overnight stay on our way through town, so I can't help with this...
We enjoyed a peaceful night's sleep at this hotel on our way to the southland. It was clean, modern, and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Odd experience booked us to a room already occupied. And the bill receipt had someone else address. Desk clerk could explain it. Hmmm
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The only complaint is there was not enough parking. AT&T was there along with the railroad and they took up half the parking spots instead of parking in the street
5 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Anthony from Independence

ok

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
OK
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis

suprising

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: location,cleanliness,amenities and the price was right.
the room was clean (it was almost like I was the first person to occupy the room) and comfortable.I am a huge baseball fan and like to visit KC for games. This hotel has eliminated all others in the area from being considered for future lodging!
5 out of 5
by Susan from Illinois

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and quiet! Great blackout curtains so I could sleep in! Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort of home when you are away...

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Around check out I was carrying our bags to the car. I have a 2 year old, lots of stuff plus him so I decided it's best to just make 2 trips. My key wouldn't let me back in to get my purse and diaper bag and double check we got everything. I went to the front desk to have the key fixed or let back into the room. The girl at the front desk was rude about this. That was my only complaint. Otherwise I LOVED this hotel! I will definitely stay here again and find out if there's one similar wherever I may be traveling.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from St. Louis

Great value!!!

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great room...even better price. Wanted to stay longer! Good quiet location, lots of nearby shopping and restaurants but not too far from the city either.