Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The front desk girl Sierra great and friendly the only problem was that one of the towels was dirty but other than that the stay was nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Great place

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I was impressed with the colors in the hotel because they were different and bright. The accommodations in the room and the set up was very nice. The staff was very friendly and I enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
clean room and decent bed. The hotel smells odd but the room was fine. Overall a good place stay with a good price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Absolutely auwful

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Dirty, missing ceiling tiles, questionable people hanging around at night. We left after first night and ran into many many issues with orbitz on getting money back for remaining night. Manager refused to give money back and didnt believe fridge was broke, which it was. Had to go through bank to get our money back.
2 out of 5
by Hector from wichita ks

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Maybe cause was under remodeling... no breakfast ... I mean if I have told breakfast included.... and no breakfast... that makes me feel upset..
1 out of 5
by Stuart

Worst Hotel Stay I've ever had

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
1) Terrible Wi-Fi, 2) Picked Hotel specifically because Breakfast was offered, No Breakfast was offered. 3) No A/C in main hallway, heat in Main Hallway was severe, 4) Key Card doors were duct-taped open, terrible for guest security. 5) Room had no Television service, I had to unplug/reboot cable box several times to restore service, 6) Parking was full of Construction vehicles, taking up much-needed guest parking spots. when I arrived back at hotel, difficult to find parking. Had to find another location after 2nd night, couldn't take it anymore.
3 out of 5
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

budget friendly

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Motel old n weathered. Rooms smelled like smoke n comforter had cigarettes burn. Did request new blankets. But only two towels in room and we had 3 people. Hotel doing laundry and could only give us couple of hand towels. Bed and a/c worked well. Staff was friendly and offered apologies for complaints.
2 out of 5
by Vincent


Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
It would have been nice to tell us that it was being renovated .. I think the no cancel policy on renovations is BS
1 out of 5
by Dennis from Goddard, KS


Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this hotel through hotel.com.The online information was inaccurate and misleading. Upon arrival we discovered the facility was under renovation and a total mess. There was no lounge or breakfast as advertised. They would not issue a refund. We paid for 2 nights but didn't stay there at all. We rented a room in a different facility. Upon seeing the condition of the first floor I requested to see our room. I was very rudely denied. My advice is to avoid this hotel. I'm probably out the money unless hotels.com is willing to step up and make things right for totally missrepresenting this hotel.