Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Interstate Exit number needs to be supplied on Web in a better way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

This hotel was close to where we were going

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Cons: Figure out how to improve the smell
While the hotel was clean there had been smoking in the hotel for years. The stench of that remains. I am not sure how they can fix that but it was a turn off immediately. They had to change rooms for us as a transformer decided to make alot of noise and they were very nice about that. The second room was not as smelly or we had gotten use to it. As I am allergic to smoke this made our trip less than perfect.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from independence, mo

Keg of beer.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Im guessing this hotel is a major party spot, as the whole place smelled like stale beer and cigarettes. I had planned to stay five days but i might as well of fallen asleep in a bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Passing Through

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: The staff was excellent
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Easy to get to from the interstate.
The staff was very nice. The room was a good size. The cleaning staff needs to make sure the check the details, ie, back side of the bathroom door. The mirror was smudged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good for the price!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: The Staff!
Cons: The internet... definitely the internet!! I was trying to work on my online classes and it was hopeless due to the slow internet speed.
Location: See above, very good.
The Staff was awesome! I had a few small issues over my 2 week stay and every time the staff was right on it! The Breakfast Bar was also very well maintained and kept very clean (unlike their sister hotel I stayed at just a couple of weeks earlier in AL). The location by the Interstate was excellent and there were plenty of restaurants and shopping options in the near area. Did I say how accommodating the Staff was! In all areas not just the front desk!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amherst, WI

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Updated and very clean, safe, and quiet.
Location: Area attractions quite close by.
Hotel close to restaurants. Very nice breakfast. Very comfortable room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Bed was horrible. Bed cover had a burn hole in it. Nice to have access to computers and printer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice clean and comfy

Posted Jan 19, 2017
This hotel was clean, the staff was helpful, and the beds were comfy. The continental breakfast had a pretty good spread. I will recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Stay

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The front line staff is amazing. Close to Arrowhead. Perfect all around.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEED to UP DATE

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Not one thing
Cons: Put some money back into the Hotel !!!!
The heating and cooling units NEED to be Up Dated, and the rooms NEED new Beds !!!!!