Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Nice little room. Front desk staff was extremely nice, and very efficient in getting us to our room. We arrive late at night and he was able to accommodate us and was very helpful and kind
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Hotel near Airport

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: More parking
Older hotel looks more run down on outside but our room was nicely remodeled and was clean. Flying out at 6 am and needed place to stay. It was full so unfortunately could not park and fly as parking was limited. Breakfast was waiting for us but chose not to eat before heading to airport. Staff was friendly. Overall place fine for staying for flying purposes it served the need!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport,hard to find. Need more signs

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: It had everything you need and the price was right.
Cons: More sign so you can find it.
Location: We just stayed overnight on our way to Branson.
It was a good place to stay - room, amenities, breakfast, etc.etc. However, we drove around almost an hour before we got there. They need more signs and advertising. This location is tricky to find.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KS

Conveniant location, close to the airport.

Posted May 21, 2017
Worth the money. The location was great being 5 minutes from the airport and 30 mins from downtown KC. Room was clean and had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fiji

Close to airport - clean and comfortable

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Near airport, clean rooms, nicely furnished.
Cons: Nothing.
We arrived at airport after midnight and we were quickly picked up and whisked to hotel. The room was quite nice, very recent interior and all the expected amenities, plus some. TV, coffee maker, microwave, and even an iron and board. The staff were efficient and pleasant. We would not hesitate to stay there the next time we go to Kansas City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Inexpensive near airporp with parking and shuttle

Posted May 7, 2017
Finding the other hotels near the airport had raised their prices to twice the cost of this Super 8, it was not as fancy as those, but clean and comfortable. Staff were nice and I was taken to my airline gate at the time I specified. A good experience at half the cost! Mc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

close to airport

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: quiet and close to airport as well as free shuttle service
Cons: need closer food ,restaurants .
Location: remote , nothing close if you are without a car, make plans for food and water ahead of time .
free shuttle,close to airport quick travel to and from, time to get meals
3 out of 5
by Joey

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, it's ok but when my kids asks for toothbrush which should be available whether it's free or for sale, they don't have it and they will casually tell you to go to the nearest gasoline station to buy one!
1 out of 5
by Joshua Spencer from Kansas City

Nik of time

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
If you get in it's OK, as I stand here being refused a check , although there are vacant rooms.
1 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
I believe that a discount should be honored regardless of when you realize that you have one due to you, before or after you pay, also you should get the room or equal of if not better, with same amount of luxuries you reserved. Thats the whole point of reservations to save my room for me, im not reserving a SPOT somewhere in your hotel!!