Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet stay

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Our stay was brief. Got in late and left early. For our purposes, it was a fine hotel. Wish there had been eggs on the breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by Ricky Patel, Hotel Management
We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your feedback!
3 out of 5
by Skyler

Very unprofessional front counter employee

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
When I get there the guy behind the counter is very rude I mean off-the-wall rude snotty acted like he didn't even like his job didn't want to be there I thought it was very unprofessional made me not even want to go back I turned around and walked out but it was late and I was tired so I walked back in and got a room anyways but I was ready to not come back if it wasn't for the fact that it was so late I would have not turned around and came back and I come there all the time I normally love your guys's Hotel was very dissatisfied this time around can't promise I'll be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear that your did not have a completely comfortable stay at our hotel. Your observations are well noted and we will find a solution to this issue so we can offer you or any other guests a better experience in the future
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Nice one time but no longer

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
The stay over all was nice but the customer service was terrible! probably wont stay here anymore. We were also told we would get a room with a jetted tub... that didn't happen either
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the positive feedback!
3 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
1st room had dirty towels still hanging from the bathroom door. The shower fixture was extremely rusty and the TV had problems. 2nd room that we moved to was in a lot better shape. Everything worked and the room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
This was a nice Super a pretty clean and quite. The bed was a little on the hard side bur the ruum was comfy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was okay. Front desk was helpful and staff was friendly. Not as nice as neighboring hotels and the price was about the same, but was the only room available at this time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trying To Get Over

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
When we checked out, I was told I would have to pay $40 extra dollars because according to them the sheets had to be replaced. Mind you I cleaned the room and the sheets were dirty because one of my kids got sick and threw up, but they could have been washed. They said they had to be replaced and I could come see them. When I got to the hotel they had thrown them into the trash with other sheets. How would I know they were mind? I am so disappointed this part of my stay. I know vomit can be washed out. I will never stay in your hotel again.