Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

Nicely kept motel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Nice motel. Well maintained. Close to services and interstate. I would recommend this motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
I enjoyed the staff, plenty stores were walking distance, rooms were clean and nights were quiet. It was a very pleasant stay I would recommend it to anyone, it is also very close to airport which is convenient. Only two people on staff but they were kind and welcoming the cost is appropriate they were flexible about cleaning our room which was very kind of them
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Overall decent hotel for the price, clean room and easy check in process. Would recommend to others
4 out of 5
by David

Quiet, off the main roads.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Just a nice, quiet place to crash for the night before continuing on to wherever you're headed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff very helpful.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Room very clean. No blanket on bed. Must get there early for breakfast or many items are not replaced as used. Does not pick up from airport without steep charge- better to get Uber! Linda
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the bed was comfortable otherwise nothing special

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: that comfortable bed
Location: the location is to accomadate travlers from airport - nothing really close - 20 minutes from downtown Kansas City
it was ok fro the price - it was ok for the price - it was ok for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Need bigger better pillows. Otherwise our room and the staff were very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Very close to I-29.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
If you want a place to stop whole traveling along interstate 29 this motel is located at a spot north of Kansas City with shops nearby. Run by a nice family and the proce is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

thankfully allows late check-ins

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Wotif
So glad I could check in after midnight. I'm a non-smoker tho and was put in a smokers room so it smelled vaguely like an ashtray, but that's about the only minus
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Blankets were really thin and if I didn't have the heat on full blast I'd freeze at night. When they come and clean they don't really do much other than make the bed and put the shower curtain back how they put it. . It was an alright stay.