Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Great hotel close to shopping and Entertainment

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Cheap, simple, comfortable, had full sized fridge, small microwave and a stove top.
Cons: The bed was spring mattress. It was comfortable enough for me, but some people may need a better mattress.
Location: It is minutes down the road from a couple blocks of stores, restaurants, and a theater.
It was a nice, basic hotel. They are short on the amenities, but that's what saves you money. It is less than 5 minutes away from a shopping area that has most of the major stores you could go to, plenty of restaurants, and a theater. If you are planning on leaving early, be sure to ask about early checkout. They do not have anyone in the office until 9AM. If all you want is a place to sleep while you have fun in the area or are just traveling through. This is a good, budget friendly, comfortable place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Only stayed 6 hrs more of a extended stay place only seen one stay member but was very nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Noisiest hotel I've ever stayed in. Heater sounded like a jack hammer when it came on, you could hear every little noise through the paper thin walls. Terrible experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Artesia, United States of America

Value priced along my route at right time.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Just spent night while traveling. Late arrival, front desk not attended, but phone and instructions on Wall. Greater cheerfully and promptly checked inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too expensive and clean

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for a two day stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Overall up keep was greatly lacking. The stopper in the bathroom sink wouldn't work. The stopper in the tub wouldn't seal. My non smoking rooms smelt like an ash tray. Overall a disappointment
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by T.Smith, Hotel Management
We do apologize for your experience. We are working with our staff to insure the Maintenance in the room is functional for the guest. Thanks for sharing your comments.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overly restrictive

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our first experience was seeing about 20-30 construction types standing around the entrance smoking! A little intimidating for her. The clerk was great and very informative. The room was fine, except they felt it necessary to have a booklet that was 2 pages of rules in small type, and a full page of prices of items in the room if anything was damaged. Not very positive. Finally, we were staying 2 nights. After the first night apparently the maids came in to clean the room, realized we were staying another night and left with only replacing the towels. However they also took our soap and the only drinking cups in the room. If you with a construction crew this place if probably fine. If your a tourist I definitely would not recommend it.