Ratings based on 1,085 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from placerville

Close to airport, easy to reach local stores.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Cons: Consistent bath towels. One wash cloth for two people. One large fluffy towel then three very old scratchy towels does not make guests happy.
Location: Close to shopping if nessasary. Very close to rental car drop off and shuttle to airport.
Only one real soft towel. One wash cloth in bathroom. Booked for two rooms then had to book second room when we arrived. The second room was cheaper. We did enjoy the restaurant but kitchen was very slow, both dinner and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento CA

Near airport, but no noise. Great service

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location: Close to airport, but no plane noise.
I was using a scooter due to an injury. Hotel was great about getting me a handicap room and making sure the shuttle could pick me up and take me back to the airport. I was there "eclipse " Monday, hotel was fully booked and staff was cheerful and helpful. I would highly recommend. Wish I could have used the pool. It looked wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: It was clean and the rooms were confortable, thought the bathrooms were tiny - no towel holders or rings.
Cons: More staff - expecially cooks in the dining room.
Location: It was fairly close to shopping and restaurants, within five miles. The Smokehouse BBQ, located five miles south of the hotel was excellent.
The FourSeasons by Sheraton, was a decent hotel just outside the Kansas City International Airport. The hotel itself was nothing special but the location was perfect for getting to the airport quickly and avoiding the hassels of city traffic. The hotel restaurant was nothing special and when we ate breakfast it was understaffed and caused unnecessary delay in being served.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Nice Hotel. Quiet and comfortable. Easy access to freeways and airport. We will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
yes Nice location and good staff clean rooms etc......................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
by Robert

Nice hotel close to KCI

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel and very close to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A.H. from Dallas,TX

Decent Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Not the worst hotel but not the best. The hotel was a bit worn but adequate for a quick stay over. The bed was very comfortable and provided for a good night's sleep. Very close to the airport!
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by sharon l

The air made nose all night water didn't work in s

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
The air made nose all night the water didn't work in shower
5 out of 5
by TERRY

Very comfortable

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
We only stayed one night, but the staff was helpful and friendly. Room service was delivered quickly and​ the room was comfortable and clean.