Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the airport and easy to get to.

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Friendliness.
Cons: Having a restaurant in the vicinity besides the Hilton.
Location: This is not an entertainment area; it is rural alongside I-29. Businessmen would find it handy to the airport.
There are no nearby restaurants except for the expensive Hilton nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport close

Posted Nov 1, 2017
This hotel offered what we needed--breakfast and airport shuttle. The room was not as nice as Hampton Inn usually provides, but for one night, it was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Stayed in room 135, it's a handicap accessible room. Walked in the room and the musty wet moldy basement smell was the 1st thing I noticed the second was the light didn't work. Then there was an unwelcomed room quest a small cockroach in the bathroom. Positive note, the iron worked on my slacks...
1 out of 5
by Travis

Not happy with hotels.com

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
I have no problems with the hotel, they were great! My issue is with hotels.com and the fact that my reservation didn't get sent over to the hotel. Very inconvenient. I have never had problems with you all until now, but this has me thinking I will use other services from now on, should nothing be done to compensate me for the inconvenience, such as a free night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Close to airport

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very nice hotel..only problem I had was the a/c was loud and turned on and off a lot. Food at breakfast was great! Room was very nice, clean and we enjoyed it other than the a/c.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kaye

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent, clean hotel with friendly, helpful and courteous employees!
5 out of 5
by Hubert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
No fridge in the room and no vent in the bathroom. The staff did a great job and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wedding trip to KC

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were very helpful. The breakfast options were great. We loved having tea available day and night.