Ratings based on 783 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice,cleaniness excellent for the price we paid

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Checked in late, night of our wedding, put us on the top floor away from all the noise,which was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding Night Stay

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Our stay was great! I wish we would've stayed more than one night. It was exhausting having to pack everything before checkout. The staff didn't seem too interested in us checking in, since we had just come from our wedding reception. I was still in my tux. But the hotel room was great. Had a good night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check in gal was amazing.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Also, we had a wonderful complimentary breakfast at the buffet. Love this hotel and staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport, great shuttle service

Posted Dec 24, 2017
The front desk clerk appeared agitated. Also answered phone in the middle of my check in and did not give me directions to my room or where the elevator was located. In the room, you can tell it was updated but the tub was not. Tub was dingy and repainted and peeling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from east coast

Great location

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Outstanding service, excellent food, clean and close to airport, what more could you want!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: I love the fact that your hotel provides free shuttle buses to pick us up from the airport and also take us to shopping area. Friendly drivers!
Cons: Maybe complimentary breakfast
Location: Everything was near and convent for our stay
My stay at the Hilton was very cozy and comfortable. The hotel was clean, and everyone was super friendly. We had everything around us, Starbucks, Gas station/convent store walking distance. Shopping center close to hotel and the most amazing part was the shuttles! We went for a football game and felt very much at home. Thank you Hilton staff for making our trip amazing and remember able. GO CHIEFS!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shocked and disappointed at hotel conditions

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: n/a
Cons: Customer service and facilities
Arrived to my room at the hotel and my toilet was stopped up. They moved me to another room and everything was working fine. I left my room for the day and someone thought I had checked out and they gave my room away - I ended up walking in on another guest in my original room (they had given me the wrong key!). My stay ended up being a nightmare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vallejo, ca

Great place for the weary soul.

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Spent only one night. Arrived after midnight and left next day. Comfy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Nice hotel, close to the Airport..and very good staff...excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Very clean neat and comfortable. He is used to getting in and out of From the freeway