Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
15% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was filthy and under construction

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: that I only had to be there 1 night.
Cons: everything
hallways were littered with items you;d find on a job site. The room smelled bad. The cleaning people came in but the only reason i know is because the bed was made. some sort of powder was all over the bathroom floor both before and after. The "clean" towels had red and brown spots on them . I wouldn't even get under the covers. I'm not a snob. this was genuinely gross.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Hotel was very dirty

Posted Nov 13, 2017
They should tell you when Hotel is in renovation cause it was a lot of dust around.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mci kc,mo

unsafe, murder last month, room had trash @chk in

Posted Nov 8, 2017
terrible experience. was told $50 ,deposit over phone. desk clerk said it was double at check in.. room trim around floor was falling off.. no smoke detector. no screen on window, trash can was full upon check in, crazy remodeling going on and no doors locked to exterior of hotel. . $138 for 2 nights in the bates motel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Hotel under construction

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Trash in every way. The only good thing is the free shuttle, but nearby hotels offertje same service. Rooms are dirty and poor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manhattan KS

Disappointing

Posted Nov 6, 2017
We had booked this hotel because it had an indoor swimming pool but the hotel is undergoing renovations and the pool area is not climate controlled. It was too cold for us to use the pool. I hope the renovations bring this hotel up to higher standards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good-by the airport,

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: didnt get to enjoy, just our room.
Cons: It's under an upgrade, new carpet, tile, paint etc.
Location: Not much to do next to hotel, you need to drive 10 minutes to get to movie theater or shopping.
Hotel under construction, room was dusty, heater in living area and hair blower didn't work, No hangers in the closet.found hairs on the bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nh

Remodeling but should be closed

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Dirty, dingy. Bed was terrible, furniture broken in room. Breakfast was lousy, waffle maker didn’t work, no toaster to even heat bread.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty..

Posted Oct 20, 2017
It was dirty and the beds were air mattresses covered with a foam rubber...not comfortable at all...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
This place is a roach motel and is under construction. They should be paying me to stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Don't stay here.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Everything was broken, and dirty. Trim on wall falling off, some lights didn't work, towel rack and shower curtain barely holding on, under construction, with garbage on ground outside window. Breakfast had water coming out juice dispenser, and some muffins and cereal. Construction guys were eating most of it.