Ratings based on 1,411 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Jan 9, 2018
The staff was courteous and helpful. Having access to the business center was invaluable and very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small double beds.

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Didn’t realize we had double size beds... what happened to queens? The bed was so small my spouse and I had to sleep in separate beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go somewhere else

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Horrible check in, filthy breakfast area, what looked to be dried puke on the floor in room. You couldn’t pay me to stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport and good price

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Close to the airport and the shuttle was nice in the morning. Receptionist wasn’t too kind when we got there but not too bad otherwise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Great for 1 or 2 night stay for business activity near airport area. Malls and pubs nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Nice room for the cost. Convenient to airport and nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Rooms need a little TLC. Place is outdated. Shower head keep falling off, no water pressure. Holes in the ceiling the patched with tin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Easy access, has airport shuttle, full breakfast, quiet and safe area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: location and price
Cons: showing it's age. room lamp needed replacing, picture falling off the wall
Hotel staff very helpful, room was clean but needed maintenance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keller,TX

Monday night football

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Close to the airport and about 30min to Arrowhead stadium. My place to stay when in town for a game.