Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice, friendly and good value hotel.

Posted Sep 8, 2015
A short drive to Paleochoria & close to nice beaches. Good pool & excellent family run business and best of all Maria who goes out of her way to help in any way possible.
5 out of 5
by MA from UK

Amazing hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
We had a great few days here: room was spacious and nicely furnished; the view from the balcony was amazing; the hotel grounds and pool were beautiful; and the service was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Something difference.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
This hotel is for people who wants to see real Crete. Quite from tourists lots of traditional farms. There is nice swimming pool. Rooms have got nice view on sea. Hotel stuff is nice and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Suitable for family with children.

Posted Jul 23, 2012
Pros: It's got a pleasant family atmosphere.
Location: It's very close to Krios beach which is one of our favorites in Crete.
The hotel has a nice garden with a large pool. We had a great sea view from our apt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Claudio from Berlin

Incredibly Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
As it is a very small hotel, upon arrival to the place, no one was there to receive us due to an emergency, but we were kept informed and as the hotel is closely located to Krios beach we went there to relax while waiting. When we finally were able to check in, we were received by a wonderfully friendly staff and we were even upgraded to a great room with a wonderful view. We received tons of advice about the area as well.
4 out of 5
by elisabeth

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre très confortable et spacieuse décore avec soin et gout. point négatif, la wifi est difficile a capter. Nota : Certain avis font état de la piscine, mais ce n'est plus le cas cette hôtel/appartement ne possède pas de piscine. Prevoir a contacter l'hotel par email pour prevenir de votre arrivee car il n'y a pas de personne en permanence a la reception.
4 out of 5
by GEORGIOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Valérie from Aubagne (13)

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Etablissement modeste. SDB très petite, avec douche très peu pratique. Le lit 1 personne était trop petit (je fais 1m65). Piscine très correcte et environnement calme.
4 out of 5
by gaelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels