Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bushfield Vic, Aust

No stand alone shower.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Hotel staff were excellent however a floor to ceiling window in our room would have better. Breakfast menu was excellent however I didn't think much of the dinner menu.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing view, but dirty room.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Great view, amenities
Cons: House keeping.
Location: 10 mins walk to MRT, Zhongxiao Night Market and Sanduo Shopping District.
Front desk stuff are really helpful and friendly, the room I stayed have amazing view unfortunately the room are very dirty, blood stain on the wall and barthroom counter, dirty carpets and mole on the bathroom wall. Great amenities pool and fitness room. Over all this hotel have great potential, need better management and some renovations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

The room has incredible view

Posted May 20, 2016
I book a room in Han-xuang through Internet, it offers a room with good price. To my big surprise, my room has a great view of gaoxiong 85 building, and a harbor. These photos was taken from my room. Fairly clean. Good restaurants attached. Next door to famous Wu-Bao Chun bakery.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Room smelled of smoke and air conditioner's output was weak even after maintenance came up to fix. The exercise facility used 1970's equipment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

比較不接近捷運。酒店職員十分友善。睡眠十分舒適。

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: 同上
Cons: 同上
Location: 酒店的榚點十分美味,而且房客有打9折,也是買的時候才知道有這優惠,建議酒店入住時及網站也可以多宣傳一下房客有甚麼酒店的優惠,例如:餅店、餐廳等...
比較不接近捷運。大概需要步行15分鐘。 但也樂於步行,可以多些了解在地社區環境。 酒店職員十分友善,樂意幫忙。 在網站本看到有subtle bus 來往捷運站及酒店,但到達後才知道沒有這服務,有點失望。建議酒店要更新網站資料。同樣的,入住後才知道健身室維修,網站同樣也沒有報告。 房間浴室需要多些掛衣或放衣服架子。 比較失望的是:房間在轉角位置,所以接收WIFI 較差,基本上房間只有站在門口位置才接收到WIFI,其他位置都收不到.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 台中

好棒~

Posted Dec 30, 2016
下車時有人幫忙開門,櫃檯人員親切服務和貼心問候,大庭明亮整潔,服務人員服務周到,住宿環境佳。 下次有機會到高雄一定再次入住!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

欧米系宿泊者が多かったです。

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros:  プールなどもあり、設備は整っていました。
Cons:  夜は、中華料理だけのようです。
Location: 最寄りの地下鉄駅から、送迎バスがあるようです。
 別のところでも書きましたが、設備はいいのですが、従業員のフレンドリー性が低いように思います。欧米系の宿泊者が多いホテルにありがちな雰囲気と言えばいいでしょうか。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

安心して泊まれます

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: 40階のレストランは、一人で気が退けましたが、家族連れが多い日曜でもあり、ランチに行ってみたところ、定番の中華料理が割合とリーズナブルに食べられて、満足でした。オススメできます。
Cons: 部屋のティーバックの日本茶がまずい。
Location: 三越などのある繁華街まで歩いて10分程度。一つ先の通りは、花屋さんが多いので安心して歩けますし、日本語の通じるお茶の専門店もあります。夜市は、そろそろいいかなと思った方には、お勧めできるエリアです。
翌朝が早い便での帰国だったので、初めてのエリアに泊まりました。ホテルの方も慣れたもので朝4時半にタクシーで出発して空港まで10分ほどで到着。300元でした。宿泊した日は、ホテルに昼過ぎに着いていたので、空いた部屋を用意してくれ、その際、なるべく海側の部屋とお願いしたところ、高層階ではありませんが、リクエスト通りでした。一人部屋は狭いですが機能的です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅からは遠いが全ての対応が良いホテル

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: 従業員の態度
Cons: 特にない
Location: 駅からは歩いて20分弱かかります
少し古いので、抜群の快適はありませんが、各持ち場で従業員各々の接客が素晴らしかった。 値段も格安なのでお勧めです。 英語や日本語も頑張って聞き取ろう、話そうとしてくれた。 高雄でリピート確定です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
雖然這次入住的地方,停車方便性稍微差了一點,但是後續服務方面真的很不錯。兩人房的視野,乾淨程度,都具有一定的水準。服務人員的態度也是值得稱讚!