Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location and friendly hotel staffs

Posted May 27, 2017
Very comfortable during my stay. The gym and swinming pool were clean and well maintained. Breakfast buffet was so fresh and healthy. I'll stay next time soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Up scale hotel per Asian standards

Posted May 23, 2017
I have stayed here a couple times now. First time was because my company chose this hotel. It's a really nice place and has. Very good restraunt, pool, etc. Location is not so convenient for walking to many activities, but easy to get a taxi. Only real down side for me was a little issue with English language barriers. Although the reception do speak a little English, its not great. I needed to desperately use a computer and was told on check, at 7 pm that the business center was closed and wouldn't open until 10pm. What they really met was closed at 10 pm. I ended up having to wait until 7 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not so happy

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Because of travel across date timeline I arrived at this location +1 day but made check-in day too early. Arriving at hotel they charged me for that day and wouldn't credit me. They said Expedia collected money when in actuality charges are processed when checking in. Hotel would not budge on error. Not hotels fault but also not happy with their attitude.
4 out of 5
by Krittiya

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The book should include breakfast. The hotel is not really too far from the market which is very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little disappointed...

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: The view from the room is breathtaking.
Cons: Customer service. Charging $5NT for a supposedly five star hotel... Really?!
Location: It is close to the MRT station.
The room on the Expedia.com special is right next to the elevators. It is a no no for light sleepers. Hotel staff is inflexible. They even want to charge $5NT for printing boarding passes. For a five night stay, they did not even throw in a free breakfast or two. Very disappointed by the poor customer service.
4 out of 5
by Alana

Nice and clean hotel with great pool.

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much and would use the hotel again. It was clean, comfortable and the pool was great for our daughter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but kinda old

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good but old
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bushfield Vic, Aust

No stand alone shower.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Hotel staff were excellent however a floor to ceiling window in our room would have better. Breakfast menu was excellent however I didn't think much of the dinner menu.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, good staff, clean and spacious room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean room!

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great, except no near by Metro(Subway) to get around!