Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Fantastic hotel with very friendly staffs.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: The main thing is the hotel staffs that makes this a fantastic hotel. Maggie who served us at the cafe and during breakfast was very friendly.
Cons: -
Location: Its only about 5 mins to the nearest MRT station and night market.
This hotel really deserves a 5 star rating. The hotel is Fantastic and modern. The hotel room is spacious and big. After a long tiring long train ride we really enjoyed and appreciated the welcome gift of a cake and drink at the lobby cafe, but what makes our day was the very helpful and friendly staffs especially Maggie who even recommended great nearby dinner venues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johor Baru

Good Location , very helpful staff and obliging.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
The waitress went out of her way to gave us an extra piece of cake for one of us as it was her birthday when we checked in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by 訂房, Hotel Management
Dear VIP: Thank you very much for your evaluation, the service staff can give you quality service, this is our pleasure, very much looking forward to your next stay, we will maintain our advantages and give more quality service, thank you very much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

spacious room but no facilities

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: spacious room and good shower
Cons: air conditioning too cold because the cold air will directly blowing to your face and head. Make up room in the morning not late afternoon
Location: convenience and close to night market
Good things: Spacious room, we are living in a triple room, bed on double bed is comfort but the single bed is too soft. Location convenient, close to night market. Bed things: no facility, breakfast so so and close too early at 0930. Single bed is too soft, no room make up until we requested in late afternoon (around 4:30 pm) but only clean the toilet. Toilet light is out of order, room temperature is difficult to control. Always too cold as the location of air condition is no good, the cold air will directly blowing to your head and face.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by 訂房, Hotel Management
Dear VIP Hello: Unfortunately, we are not satisfied with our services, we will try to improve your problems. Thank you for your comments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Good location, bedding is below par of 4 star hote

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Bedding and Room cleaness
Location: Taipei concert hall just across the streets. nice for a star catch.
Booked this hotel and thought we could have some old fashioned but comfortable staying. Apparently we didn't get what we had thought but generally it is OK. hotel within walking distance from metro lines, good local amenities down front. Ikea is just at lower ground floor building next so no problem to grab a hot dog. however room cleanness is under question. maybe it is due to "not renovated" status but i should not expect to see a dirty carpet of a 4 star hotel. bedding is VERY small, like two single beds with hard mattress each. i looked for comfortable bedding but apparently didn't get what i expected. Maybe that's what Asian people like?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to subway.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel and very nice staff. The price is resonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Choice

Posted Feb 3, 2013
Pros: Room size n design n location
The concept design will attract me to stay here again with my kids
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

便利なホテル

Posted Jan 14, 2017
台北駅からも繁華街の西門にも近くとても交通の便が良い。 部屋もきれいで過ごしやすかた。 他の方にもお勧めできるホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Cons: 結構音が漏れ聞こえる。外から、廊下から。
Location: 地下鉄でホテルに向かう場合、8番出口はエスカレーターなので荷物があっても苦にならない。 向かいはスーパーとセブンイレブン、北に1分歩くと魚丸のレストラン、ホテル脇の細道を西に行くと炒麺など出す定食屋が数件。 六合夜市と新堀江はタクシーでワンメーター。
観光するのにとても便利な場所だった。タクシーは頻繁に走っており深夜早朝でも簡単に捕まえられる。 朝食は豚足の煮物や魚の煮物、あひるの形をした包子など子供も楽しく食事が出来て満足。湯量も多く問題無い。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

前台服務員有禮貎,位置佳

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: 房間空間大,衞生
Cons: 早餐的選擇較少
Location: 六合夜市
地理位置頗佳,近六合夜市,房間空間頗大,很舒適,前台服務員很有禮貌,會主動幫客人拿行李到房間。但早餐的選擇較少,位置也較少,整体很滿意,下次會再來。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Cons: ウォシュレット装備だとなおうれしい。
新しくてきれいで、部屋も広くて快適に過ごせました。街の中心部にあってMRTの美麗島駅にも近いので、どこへ行くにもアクセス良好で便利でした。ただしよく部屋に置いてある、お勧めの近隣飲食店やマッサージ、ツアーの案内などは全くありませんでした。もちろんフロントに聞けば親切に教えてくれるので、特に問題はなかったのですが。