Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Reasonable price, cozy and calm, but little old

Posted Jul 11, 2016
I think this is common in Taiwan. A lot of buildings are quite old. If you want to stay in really clean and modern place, this is not the place you'd like to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

很不錯的酒店

Posted Jun 12, 2016
整體來說是一家不錯的酒店,職員態度友善,房間舒適寧靜,地點旺中帶靜,我們早上晚上都會去泳池游泳,已經是第二次入住,下次還會來住。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

不錯的酒店

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: 房間大和舒適
Location: 附近有一間吃甜點的,以蕉為食材主打,味道真不錯
在下車的時,有位年紀比較大的bell boy,很殷切地為我們拿行李,已覺得這酒店的招呼真不錯,在check-in的時候,有一位懂得廣東話的職員接待,感覺特別親切,房間舒適,早餐選擇亦多,只是離捷運站比較遠。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

プールが良い

Posted May 13, 2016
大きくはないが静かに泳ぐことができて良かった。 部屋はホテルのランク通りのイメージです。 空港までタクシーで安く行けるのも便利。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

Lees butique hotelの姉妹ホテル 

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: 言葉が通じる(英語、日本語一部)
高雄の旅行は2回目で、1回目は、Lees butique hotelに宿泊しました。その時の印象が非常によかったので、次回は道路をはさんで向かいのLees hotel に宿泊しようと決めていました。思った通り、ロケーションもよく、金額的にもリーズナブルで非常によかったです。 
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

不錯的酒店

Posted Apr 30, 2016
酒店整體不錯,唯獨沒有太多電視頻道選擇 距離兩個捷運站不遠,附近亦有地方閒逛 酒店設施及餐廳水準ok!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

近くに店もあり、高雄駅からはチョットありますが、地下駅は近いです。

Posted Apr 22, 2016
台北に比べると、凄く良いですね。これからは 高雄に泊まりはここです。食べ物の台北に比べると、日本人好みです。直行便が少ないのが、難点
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to nearby shoping centre

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Hotel staff are very hospitalization. Room space is huge with bathtub somemore.
4 out of 5
by CHIEH YIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Only hotel I have stayed in in Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: perhaps better temperature control
Location: as noted, near to the Cultural Center, department stores, public transportation, inexpensive taxi ride to airport, high speed rail, other downtown are
This was my second stay at the Lees Hotel in Kaohsiung, Taiwan. It was recommended by my son-in-law's parents when the other set of grandparents visited nearby grandchildren (my daughter and her family live in Taiwan). It is convenient to the Cultural Center, the MRT (subway system) and an easy taxi ride to all major areas of Kaohsiung. The staff is very nice, the room very nice - the only downside this trip was that it was cold in the room - sometimes even with the room controls off. But since it is in the mid 80s during the day, it is probably considered desirable to the Taiwanese. There is a very nice swimming pool in the hotel. Last year we took advantage of a very fancy buffet dinner. This year I did not eat at the hotel. Since the hotel was very nice and within walking distance of my daughter's apartment, I would certainly stay there again if I visit them again. The staff speaks enough English to get by (I don't speak any Chinese)