Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nicely decorated hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Nice decoration.
Cons: Would suggest to have more variations for the Asian type of breakfast as the dishes prepared were almost similar during my 3 nights stay there.
Location: Shopping
The decoration within the hotel are all very nice including the lift. The room is very clean and tidy. This hotel provides very nice breakfast as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Bien, mais ..

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Localisation, mais métro à 300m de l'hôtel
Cons: Voir pourquoi cette remontée d'odeur d'égout ?
Location: Beau quartier sympa, shopping n eating very easy
L'hôtel est correct dans l'ensemble, sauf que nous avons eu l'odeur des égouts provenant de la salle de bain..c'est "un peu " désagréable. Nous avons rien dit car nous ne voulions pas faire d'histoire et que nous étions dans la chambre que pour dormir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by yaqing from 南京

酒店早餐好吃!五楼阳台很美落地窗外全是绿植吃着早餐很是惬意

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
早餐非常好吃,都是现做的,有中式和西式,吃了两天的西式因为太太好吃了!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

靠近熱鬧人潮最方便的飯店

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: 電梯,浴室,大廳
Cons: 飯店早餐與浴室熱水太慢而且水量太小
Location: 新崛江與餐廳多的地方
覺得驚訝的飯店!想不到在市區還有這樣不錯氣份的飯店,可惜的是早餐不理想,浴室熱水太慢而且水量太小,房間的床板很容易撞到
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lai Kwan iris from Hong kong

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
床不好睡。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YILI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It's convenient!

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
The location is close to the market and MRT. But the room is quiet small and the breakfast just okey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NAOYA from 上海

楽しい内装

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
仕事で利用しました。 老舗のホテルに比べるとビジネス向きではないというより、カップル向き、観光客向きのおしゃれな内装です。 当然台湾高雄ですから、みなさん日本人には親切です。 地下鉄から少し歩きますが、まカバン転がして6-7分ですから問題ないです。一人で夜食には少しこまりますかね。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ka mun from 香港

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
房子比較細
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick from Taipei

Decevant

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Déception lors de notre séjour, chambre petite mais raisonnable pour le prix, pas de penderie mais un placard bas avec trois porte manteau dans la chambre, la salle de bain avec petite douche et le rideau qui était trop court de +/- 50cm, ce qui inonde la pièce d’eau en prenant sa douche. Réponse de la réception, on ne peut rien faire c’est la faute du design de la chambre (pour rire) on nous donne trois serviettes de sol pour éponger l’eau ?? La climatisation ne voulait pas monter au dessus de 21°/C avec beaucoup de bruit, donc l’arrêt forcé de la climatisation pendant la nuit. Des cries dans le couloir entre les enfants et les parents (deux chambres) qui criaient porte ouverte après 22h et tôt le matin, du jamais vécu. Le petit déjeuner compris dans le prix de l’hôtel, sur plateau individuel petite portions, nous avons déjeuné dans le jardin fleurie seule compensation pendant notre séjour. Dommage pour nous car le personnel est très sympathique.