Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Cons: room pest management
Location: close to liuhe night maket
this is a hotel not to be miss especially you are in Kaohsiung.. they have friendly staff and cleaner. the disappoint part about my stay is there is mosquito in our rooms.. not just 1 or 2 of them.. each night I have to kill at least 5-6 of them.. hope the next stay will have improvement.. other then that , I am satisfied with the service rendered by the staff especially the counter staff in the morning and afternoon.. I didn't managed to get their names but I would like to thanks them..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from US

Good value hotel near the night market

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: The location is the best, easy to get to everywhere and lots good eats around. The beds are comfy.
Cons: The bathroom, the TV and the lobby...it smells funky in the lobby.
Location: Liouhe Night Market, Formosa boulevard
Overall the hotel is ok, good value and the staffs are friendly, but I think the room could be improved. Bathtub was available but very outdated, the facilities condition was not as good as I expected, but the beds are comfy. The breakfast is alright, would be better if there's iced milk for the cereal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moderate

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Room not very big, quite a distant from MRT and night market, hotel quite old, suitable for 2 person travelling
2 out of 5
by Andrew from Toronto

Not recommended!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel looks old in a rather old neighbourhood. The room is of good size but a bit dark. The rate is cheap though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, NM

Nice location

Posted Aug 18, 2011 on Hotels
Nice hotel overall. Walls a little thin. Near Night Markets. Passable English for most of front desk personnel. Helpful. Breakfast buffet available for about $5 USD.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, NM

Good location

Posted Aug 9, 2011 on Hotels
Close to night market and trains. Carpets were dirty,but breakfast had plenty of choices. Overall, it was fine. Staff was helpful, but some knew very little English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 香港

簡單而舒服

Posted Mar 23, 2017
酒店外觀很奪目好看,給人感覺特別。入住時酒店幫我安排到 有窗的雙人房。入房後兩張雙人床真係好大 但桌子 有點舊積像洗不掉的水積一樣。但整體上都是接受的。簡單而舒服。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

交通便利,位在市中心的老旅館

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: 位置在市中心,去哪裡都方便
Cons: 櫃台服務人員完全沒有"溫度",不會打招呼,也感覺不到他工作的熱誠。 清潔人員(阿姨)會主動客人打招呼問好。
Location: 六合夜市、藍色狂想
是一件舊的旅館,設備、裝潢都不新,但是乾淨 距離六合夜市、藍色狂想,都可以步行到達 停車場在旁邊距離100公尺處
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2017 by forteorange_liouhe, Hotel Management
親愛的旅客您好: 非常感謝您選擇入住福泰桔子商務旅館六合店,也非常感謝您撥空上網留下您寶貴的意見,您的意見是促成我們反省、改進的最大動力。我們會再加強、改正員工的服務教育,期待每一位員工都能夠將每一位住客看作是無上的貴賓與無比的朋友,同時展現最尊敬的服務和最熱誠的態度,把促成住客的歡笑與溫暖,當成是工作的動力與榮耀。最後,因為本館的疏忽不周,對於您在這段寶貴的時間選擇於本館住宿,卻留下了不愉快回憶,謹在此代表福泰桔子商務旅館六合店全體員工,向您至上最深的歉意。 希望未來您能看見我們的改變,能夠讓我們有再次為您服務的機會。 福泰桔子商務旅館六合店 敬上
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

離捷運站不遠,但提供的早餐很差

Posted Mar 18, 2017
由美麗島捷運站走路至桔子商旅约10分鐘步程,也算方便,由於美麗島是大站,是轉線站,所以出遊很方便。 桔子商旅早餐食物種類不多,味道亦不佳,餐廳布置簡陋。