Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice people and excellent place to stay on Kauai.

Posted Aug 28, 2018 on HomeAway
We stayed with Ralph and Elizabeth for 5 nights and we had a lovely time. I can fully recommend this place, even if it doesn´t have AC. Everything else you´ll ever need will be there (Netflix and great WIFI included).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This condo exceeded my expectations in every way.

Posted Jun 18, 2018 on HomeAway
The gardens were incredible, the beach was perfect. The condo was very clean and had all the beach supplies we needed. Highly recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This property is wonderful.

Posted Apr 29, 2018 on HomeAway
Lae Nani 317 was everything we needed for our 2 week stay! Very well appointed from kitchen to beach chairs! The grounds are beautiful and quiet. Views are outstanding. Close enough to a lot of shops and restaurants to walk. Next door to Lava Lava Beach Club where we ate several times. We were in Kauai for the historical flood for Hanalei and north of there, our thoughts and prayers are with them. Thanks to Ralph and Elizabeth... they are very attentive to your needs. Stay here, you won’t regret it! Rich and Debbie of Ruidoso, New Mexico
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful condo

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on HomeAway
This beautiful condo is situated so that you don't get the hot sun all day long, only the afternoon sun. It is on the first floor so no steps to climb. Well stocked with all the essentials, plus. The owners were very helpful when a problem arose. I would rent here again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Condo With Everything You Need!

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on HomeAway
We had a fantastic stay and Ralph and Elizabeth's Condo in Paradise! They have put so much thought and effort into every aspect of their vacation property and we felt like it was truly a piece of paradise to come "home" to at the end of a day of exploring beautiful Kauai. The kitchen was very well equipped, the bed was very comfortable, the living room was very comfortable and having the second bathroom was great. This condo is on the ground level and the access to the beach and beautiful grounds of Lae Nani was so easy. The lanai had two comfortable loungers and the view from the dining chairs was completely of the ocean and palm trees! We couldn't have asked for anything more! Ralph and Elizabeth were wonderful to work with right from the start. They were very prompt with answers and provided all the necessary details we needed. They made us feel so at home it was very difficult to leave. We hope to come back to Kauai again and share in this paradise again! Thanks so very much for a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Condo, great located!

Posted Dec 17, 2017 on HomeAway
Everything was perfect! Our daughter loved it-the garden and the baby ocean pool with fish were great and for us the beach club, coffee shop and other things close by were perfect, because we didn‘t need to go buy car. Hope we can come back one day though it is very far away from home..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Honeymoon at #317 Lea Nani

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on HomeAway
Both my wife and I were thrilled by our stay at this condo. It was a long day and also a hot one after our long flight and standing in line to get our rental car, but once we got to the condo we were impressed by our accomodations. It was clean, and bright! It was also hot that day, but once we opened up the screen doors and windows, the breezes came thru and cooled us off. The manicured lawn and short walk to our beach was like icing on the cake. It is just a short walk to the ABC stores and other little shops to peruse in. Grocery stores and some restaurants are probably within a quarter mile away and easy access. Many big name resorts in vicinity, but if you want to come to Hawaii to relax and enjoy the beaches and swimming avoid the crowds, this is were I would recommend you coming to stay. I am not sure when the next time my wife and I will come back to Hawaii, but we have both decided that this is the place we would want to stay at. I highly recommend this condo to stay at for anyone contemplating to come to Kaui !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located, nice oceanfront condo with beautiful landscaping

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on HomeAway
This was a great condo! We spent 10 days in Kauai and it was nice to come back to this place every day. The owner is prompt and friendly, and the grounds are wonderful to explore. If you're into tropical trees and flowers you'll love it; the grounds are meticulously maintained. We look forward to returning when we can.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WE LOVED THIS CONDO IN PARADISE!

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on HomeAway
We just returned from a 2 week stay at this beautiful property and can wholeheartedly recommend it! From our first contact Ralph and Elizabeth were wonderful to deal with - extremely responsive and promptly answered all of our inquiries. The condo has a beautiful view and is nicely updated (just as pictures show). It is very well stocked with everything you need - from kitchen, bathroom and laundry supplies to beach towels, beach chairs, beach umbrellas, boogie board and coolers. We have stayed in many VRBO condos and this is by far the best in terms of having everything we needed. We also appreciated the very comfy bed in the master bedroom! The property is very well maintained and very beautiful. Even though it is a fairly large complex it never feels crowded and whether on the beach or at the pool you always have plenty of space to yourself. Kauai is a beautiful island and there is so much to do including hiking, kayaking, helicopter tours, boat tours or just enjoying the beaches, views and people. The location of this condo is central to both the northern beaches and to activities to the south and west. We also liked it because we could walk to stores and restaurants and even Kapa'a. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This a a very well appointed unit in a complex that is clean and nicely landscaped. Wonderful.

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on HomeAway
This was the perfect condo for us. It is beautifully decorated and had everything we needed for our stay. It's close enough to the airport to make arrival and departure quick but far enough away that you are not bothered by airport traffic. The master suite has the only really comfortable matress my husband has slept on since back surgery. The location makes it easy and relatively quick to get to any part of the island. Grocery stores are close. The ocean view is lovely, yet the lanai is also out of the wind. The beach was clean and uncrowded although the surf was a bit rough during our stay (Nov-Dec 2016). There is a Keiki pool at one end for safe swimming for all A perfect stay for the two of us.