Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful beach

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Reminder of a early arrival
The Hotel was fine. The car rental was not fine. The car given to us was much too large. It was a mini van with seating for 6 people. We were only two with 2 small suitcases. The auto was much too large for me to handle properly and I was overwhelmed with the experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince George, British Columbia

Very clean and super friendly staff.

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Very friendly atmosphere the staff was always smiling and ready to help with whatever you needed. Rooms were amazing very spacious and updated.
This was our first trip to Maui so without knowing very much we booked our resort without a referral. It was helpful to read the reviews and the pictures were exactly what you can expect on this beautiful resort. We enjoyed staying here snorkeling was right of the beach so no need to travel far. The Sea House restaurant located on the resort gets 5 stars from us!! They have an amazing chef and if you enjoy seafood this is your place! This is definitely on our list for favorite holiday spots.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, not all units have AC!

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Nice layout, great views, very nice staff. Fantastic food . OK snorkeling at beach, better around the corner to the north.
Cons: clarify with guests before the stay- unit might not have A/C ! no other major issues
Location: easy commute to Lahaina. great snorkel trips, killer views and sunsets,
Nice staff, nice grounds and good snorkeling around the corner. Out first room had ants and no AC. staff was very accommodating and able to move us. Excellent food at their restaurant. Beautiful views. towel and drink hut was understaffed and could be slow but nice group of people. Easy drive to Lahaina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
very comfortable great place with a breath talking view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CALIFORNIA

Perfect

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Loved and liked the entire 8 days of our stay... Will do it again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Great........................... ........................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely old style Hawaiian hotel in fantastic posit

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Great stay had a lovely room close to beach Really think this is one of the best around for position
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendora, Ca

Cozy family accommodations

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great staff, clean rooms. Very nice beach. Enjoyed the snorkeling. Highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Napili Kai Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We're happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed our property and snorkeling at Napili Bay. We appreciate the feedback! Aloha!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Fantastic position

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Closeness to beach
Cons: Maybe another restaurant.
This is a lovely resort right on the beach. Great restaurant. Kids loved the putt putt golf range, pool and beach. Can't wait to get back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Napili Kai Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We're happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed our property and the amenities we offer. We appreciate the feedback! Aloha!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paradise on Maui

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Fabulous location. We had an amazing room with fantastic view and facilities. Snorkling at the beach was the best we found on the island. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Napili Kai Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our beautiful property and snorkeling at Napili Bay. We appreciated the feedback!