Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Anne from Boston

Cozy Family Locale

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was perfect for a cozy get-away for my solo ski trip to Kaprun. The food, staff and services were fantastic and the mountain shuttles were incredibly convenient. I would strongly recommend it for any family. However, as a solo adult or a couple without children, you should know that the hotel seemed not just kid-friendly, but really a hotel full of families, and I felt a little out of place myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel and the staff and incredfibly helpful.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: friendly warm and clean - amazing service
Great Hotel, super family hosts. From the minute you arrive until you leave they cannot do enough for you. Extremely good hotel.
5 out of 5
by Alrumaidhin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yaser from Saudi Arabia

The best in the Area

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: No Wi-Fi in the rooms.
Location: Perfect
I stayed there for 6 days and it was lovely. I loved the view and the balcony. Staff were friendly and breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
by alrumaidhin from Kuwait

wonderful hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels
we had wonderful time in that amazing hotel. The family who managing this hotel they are really helpful in all meanning
5 out of 5
by Jonas from Berlin

Hotel perfect for relaxing

Posted Mar 14, 2013 on Hotels
Great hotel but location is a bit far from the slopes and placed on the top of a hill. Though they have a great free taxi service to and from the slopes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel is very nice, spacious rooms, excellent spa area, unfortuntaly not all rooms have internet acess and I had a room directly at the stairs, so very noisy. Friendly staff. would stay again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sorror ali from from kuwait

great hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2012
Pros: everything
Cons: everythings
Location: good location
The hotel is good ,nice , clean & comfortable for families . we like it 7 come again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkshire

Top hotel in the mountains

Posted Jul 1, 2007
Fantastic hotel, will be back to stay, probably the best hotel we have stayed in within the mountains. Food great and very hospitible.