Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amjad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nasir from Riyadh

No guarantee

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
My booking was guaranteed but I couldn't get it.
4 out of 5
by Nasir from Riyadh

Time to change

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
I booked a suite in this hotel as guaranteed by hotel.com, but hotel insisted on a double bed room rather the suite. I called and emailed hotels.com but in vain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible service dirty rooms

Posted Dec 3, 2014
The service was terrible. The rooms were dirty with stained furniture and room service delivered old spoiled food. Terrible!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for early morning flight

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
It was a satisfactory experience
4 out of 5
by suwalee from bkk,thailand

Safe and not busy hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels
i go for business their always i booking this hotel. The location is really safe area ,and not busy. Mostly are foreigner. one comment i have for the hotel is clean room not so good, i feel the toilet not so clean . But over all i will use this hotel when i go Karachi,pakistan
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a quick stop by Karachi

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is really nice, staff flexible and very good service overall. The hotel is close from the airport but quiet far from the center. For business trip might be suitable if your customers/partners can come there.
4 out of 5
by Nasir Afsar from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

Business trip with family.

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels
It was the best option for me during those days. The rates and room size were OK. The dining was a bit costlier. The deficiency of a small general/amenity store was strongly felt.
5 out of 5
by mansoor from saudi arabia

Very nice hotel located near to the airport

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Very well maintained hotel, had a chance to have a complimentary breakfast which was great.