Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by François

Un paradis, la décoration de la chambre

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
C'est juste un petit paradis, la décoration des deux chambres pour deux est tout simplement extraordinaire, les chalets autour sont également très jolie, sauna typique, accueil parfait, avec en plus des chiens et la possibilité en hiver de pratiquer avec le propriétaire
5 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Petri from Vaajakoski

Mahtava paikka!

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Aivan uskomaton paikka! Huone oli upeaa design-käsityötaidetta. Ensimmäinen kerta, mutta ei missään nimessä viimeinen, uudestaan on päästävä takaisin. Henkilökunta palveli parhaalla mahdollisella tavalla. Suosittelen!
4 out of 5
by linda from Hong Kong

Rendez vous with Nature

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
The lodge is away from town. You will need a car to get there. Make sure not to arrive on Sundays as all shops and supermarket are closed in town. Nowhere nearby sells food. Meals in-house are expensive. It's quite a unique experience staying there. A rendez-vous with Nature!
5 out of 5
by marie-jo from Côtes d'Armor

installations bluffantes

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
excellente impression ! un grand studio avec une baie vitrée sur la taïga. tout ce que le studio contient est fabriqué en troncs de pin et de bouleau (aussi bien les meubles que les accessoires comme les rangements des couverts, les poubelles ...) nous avons dîné d'un excellent saumon (11kg !) avec une sauce aux herbes cultivées dans le potager puis d'une compote de rhubarbe et baies, faits maison. petit déjeuner copieux . Salle de bains moderne. tout est très propre et le staff est à l'écoute, accueillant et discret. Bref, nous avons été dépaysés mais enchantés . seul bémol, peut-être, c'est à 6 km du centre ville.?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heidelberg

Wunderschön, muss man erlebt haben

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Leider war es nur eine Nacht auf einer großen Reise. Alles war so liebevoll eingerichtet und aus Menschenhand gefertigt. Unglaublich!!! Beim nächsten Mal wird es ein längerer Aufenthalt um und vielleicht im Winter. Herrlich!!!
4 out of 5
by Steinar from Eidsvoll

Fantastisk opplevelse.

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels
Flotte rom, fantastisk kreativitet i form og utførelse. Hotellet ligger 6 km fra sentrum, det drar litt ned. Midt i skogen, med utrolig mye mygg, trekker også ned, for en som får allergiske reaksjoner av myggstikk. Men alt i alt, dette må bare oppleves.
5 out of 5
by Tomi from Slovenia

top design

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
Thanks Sven for being so innovative and created an unbelievable place, where every moment of being was just a perfect experience. The cottages are so well done and original. Will be back for the dog sledge ride sometimes.
4 out of 5
by schellings from Belgique

Hotel exeptionnel

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels
Très bonnes impressions , le site est formidable et la tranquillité exceptionnelle. Service impeccable et petit déjeuné extraordinaire.
1 out of 5
by Stein from på lande

Kun for spesielt inntresserte

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels
Ikke for familie også hunde pansjonat.