Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Jun

Comfortable and quired place.

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good location. Subway is just outside the main entrance. It was clean. breakfast was very good. Staffs were very nice. Bath room fixtures were old. WIFI did not work in the room but worked in the lobby. I did use the mini bar, but the service said I took a beer and wanted to charge me. I said I did not drink. Front desk was very nice and waved the charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Stag weekend away

Posted May 20, 2017
Excellent value for money and good location. Right across from metro station and tram stop.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Good

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Good
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

The sofa at the hotel lobby can't sit.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
The path way walking in to hotel was a very scary. We have to press on the button at the gate at the entrance and wait for the hotel staff to open the gate. Then we have to walk about 50m on the dark and scary walk path to reach the hotel on our left hand side. We had a very bad experience during the check in. We arrived early the morning after a midnight bus trip. We knew that it was the check in time yet. We requested the receptionist to allow us to leave our baggage and let us sit on the sofa there for 30 minutes to rest. The rude receptionists then told us that we will disturb other guest. We don’t see that’s a point as we don’t ask for sitting there for few hours. He then chase us out after collecting our luggage. We were extremely angry and disappointed. We stayed in many hotels around the world but we were never being treated this rude before. The location was good , not far from metro , tram , bus .The wifi signal was not stable . The was a public kitchen in this hotel and it was good. Worth for money but we will not back to this hotel again due to the bad service. . We have to press on the button at the gate at the entrance and wait for the hotel staff to open the gate. Then we have to walk about 50m on the dark and scary walk path to reach the hotel on our left hand side. We had a very bad experience during the check in. We arrived early the morning after a midnight bus trip. We knew that it was the check in time yet. We requested the receptionist to allow us to lea
4 out of 5
by Mary

Hotel very clean room nice and warm.Very good over

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed the stay breakfast was very good.For the amount we paid for the stay it was excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Clean, friendly basic hotel Good transport links

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Clean and friendly, noises heating system in our room. Comfortable but basic. No real lounge or bar. But excellent buffet breakfast. A 20 minute walk to old town centre, however, right next to a metro station and very close to streamline. Easy from airport, 100 bus then "B" line metro to practically opposite hotel. Ideal cheap hotel for a short city break.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Basic but has all you need, quiet location for sleeping & comfy beds. Excellent breakfast range, very substantial.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel close to underground.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Excellent staff very helpful. Excellent service. I will use again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to many nice eating places.

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staffs were very friendly and it is very close to supermarkets and all the eating places. The is a metro station right in front of the hotel. The breakfast was very delicious and variety to choose from. One thing I wish they improve is to provide free wifi as it costs 4 euro per day to use wifi in the room. Even though it is not a lot but it can add up if you stay there a bit longer. The room was very nice and comfortable.