Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Wing Yee

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is very nice and helpful. Actually this is our first trip in pargue, we did have a wonderful day here. And thank you for the recommendation for the staff about transportation. Very nice and friendly at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good stay at Hotel Florenc

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Easy to walk to the city centre. The hotel and room were very clean and modern.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Torbjorn from Bergen

Good location

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is fine, but the noise from the corridor and stair case was a bit annoying. Refurbished and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
by Ortwin from Toronto, Canada

Hotel Nikolas, Ostrava, Czech republic

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Newly renovated, close to town centre, good public transportation, friendly staff. I definitelly would use it again if visiting Ostrava.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Really nice hotel with very friendly staff

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Large room, price, friendly staff, breakfast
Location: Close to tourist sites, public transport, and various eateries and bars
A surprisingly large room with excellent facilities, so very good value for money. Staff were very helpful, and the location is excellent, within walking distance of many interesting Prague sites. Breakfast was also very good.
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey from USA

Convenient but No A/C

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Don't go in August, this hotel was not air-conditioned! A fan in the room made it barely tolerable. The young staff was helpful and knowledgeable with directions. Right across the street from a police station, and close to Old Town and the Metro.
3 out of 5
by Brian Ho Yin from Canada

Reasonable price but don't expect too much

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was in a good location for the coach station and metro station... We were leaving to Bratislava from the coach station just 2-3 minutes walk from the hotel. The staff was a bit cool and we feel a little bit disappointed. But overall it was alright the room was spacious but with some insects.
5 out of 5
by Megan from Denham Springs, la

Go here

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
I'm on my first euro trip from the us. The Florenc had a warm friendly staff. Nice complimentary breakfast. And very close to the metro and bus station.
3 out of 5
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels