Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Roman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Roy from San Diego

Quiet place to relax in.

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hi, We thought the hotel was very nice. Spotless and quiet and they served a nice breakfast. Close to the sights also. Neighborhood was a bit odd. Roy
1 out of 5
by Annelie

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels
Nice hotel, if it wasn't for the hotel service. I went there with my best friend and one personel acted very angry as soon as we asked for anything. Refused to help out with information and had an overall bad attitude. The whole stay was definitly destroyed just because we couldn't relax because of her. We did not feel welcome at all despite that everyone else was nice.
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel wasn't anywhere near what was stated in the map in Hotels.com. Rather far from the city, not in the walk distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel was exceptionally clean and the staff were very helpful. Not a luxury hotel but a good value for the money. (The towels though were rough, as if they were air dried, a little time in a dryer would be nice) The only concern, and surprise was that in order to keep our reservation we had to arrive by 7PM. There was no one at the desk after 7PM! This was not mentioned and had we not called ahead we would have been unable to stay at this hotel. Overall, we would recommend this hotel but ... make sure you arrive by 7PM!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schleswig-Holstein

Etwas außerhalb des Stadtkerns

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Preis, Frühstück, Service.
Location: Mit dem Auto ist man zügig in der Innenstadt.
Waren zufrieden mit der Unterkunft. Ein etwas in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel Garni in einer nicht hübschen Lage. Aber ansonsten alles in Ordnung. Sauber und ordentlich. Frühstück ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Waldemar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Milos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Igoris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels