Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Roy from San Diego

Quiet place to relax in.

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hi, We thought the hotel was very nice. Spotless and quiet and they served a nice breakfast. Close to the sights also. Neighborhood was a bit odd. Roy
1 out of 5
by Annelie

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels
Nice hotel, if it wasn't for the hotel service. I went there with my best friend and one personel acted very angry as soon as we asked for anything. Refused to help out with information and had an overall bad attitude. The whole stay was definitly destroyed just because we couldn't relax because of her. We did not feel welcome at all despite that everyone else was nice.
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel wasn't anywhere near what was stated in the map in Hotels.com. Rather far from the city, not in the walk distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel was exceptionally clean and the staff were very helpful. Not a luxury hotel but a good value for the money. (The towels though were rough, as if they were air dried, a little time in a dryer would be nice) The only concern, and surprise was that in order to keep our reservation we had to arrive by 7PM. There was no one at the desk after 7PM! This was not mentioned and had we not called ahead we would have been unable to stay at this hotel. Overall, we would recommend this hotel but ... make sure you arrive by 7PM!
5 out of 5
by Waldemar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Milos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Igoris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martin from Roudnice n.L

Příjemný hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Jsem spokojený, děkuji
5 out of 5
by Simone from LDS

Super Service

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Meine Tochter 12 Jahre und mir hat der Aufenthalt sehr gefallen. Super Service nette Mitarbeiter. Würden wir sofort wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Preis/Leistung, gute Frühstück

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Location: Hotel liegt ca. 1,5km vom Zentrum (Kuranlagen etc.) von Karlbad entfernt.
Hotel liegt etwas außerhalb, die vorbeiführende Straße ist etwas laut (bei geschlossenem Fenster aber kein Problem). Zimmer ist sehr geräumig, die Ausstattungs ist zwecksmäßig (nicht top modern). Für eine kurzen Aufenthalt aber kein Problem bei diesem Preis. Zimmer und Hotel waren sehr sauber, das Frühstücksbufett war größer als ich erwartet hatte in einem 3 Sterne Hotel.