Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
I loved staying here! My room was very comfortable, and I had a view of the town with the river. The hotel staff were wonderful, the food was great, and the hotel architecture was amazing. I loved the spa with the different pools to relax in; my favorite was the flower pool which had real flowers floating in the warm water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Location: Heilquellen, Moser Museum, Becherovka Fabrikbesuch, Heilquellen, Parkanlagen Liegen fussläufig entfernt
Imposantes Hotel, sehr schöner Spa Bereich, tolles Ambiente, Bewachter Parkplatz vorm Haus
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris/Vienne

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Hotel mythique et de ce fait comportement un peu trop pretentieux du personnel
Cons: Accueil un peu froid /un peu trop de stagiaires en restauration au petit déjeuner
Pas mal pourrait mieux faire particulièrement au niveau de l accueil
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Grand hôtel de Vary Karlovy, service à la hauteur.
5 out of 5
by Petr from Kolín

Kongresový pobyt

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
V hotelu jsme trávili 3 dny během kongresu v Karlových Varech. Prostředí, služby i personal naprosto bezvadné. Mnoha lety prověřené kvalita, nyní ještě navíc nový wellness. Nemohu jinak než vřele doporučit.
5 out of 5
by Leonhard from München

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Sensationell. Auf den Spuren von James Bond. Kann ich nur jedem empfehlen. Sehr beeindruckendes Ambiente und der Service ist sehr gut
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes, traditionelles Hotel, sehr gute Lage

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Insgesamt sehr schönes Hotel, allerdings muss man - um in den SPA Bereich zu gelangen - das Gebäude für wenige Schritte verlassen (man kann dort nicht mit dem Bademantel hingehen). Der Spa-Bereich ist jedoch recht ansprechend gestaltet. Das Frühstück war sehr in Ordnung. Der Lobby-Bereich fällt etwas klein aus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

有名ホテル?のようだけど、料金高めなだけかも

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: バーやらカフェはまあそれなり雰囲気はありますね。
Cons: フロント対応や、支払いがカードだと円のみ、というのは余裕のなさを感じ、とても感じ悪かったです。 部屋も3万円以上でしたが、朝食もなく、レストランはまずいと評判で、カフェやバー高めでコスパ悪し、でした。
Location: カルロヴィヴァリの奥まった場所にあり、駅やバスターミナルからタクシーで行くと、それなり高額になります。このホテルの口コミにもありましたが、ホテルでタクシー頼むとまた更に高いそうです。まあそれでも温泉街を歩くにはいいでしょう。
部屋は広かったけど殺風景でバスローブやら備品がなく、SPAに行くのも、カジノの前を通っていくなど、設備は全然でした。仕方ないので、SPAでバスローブをリクエストさいたら、部屋にあるはずだと言い張られ、なんだか気分を害しました。バスローブ着てフロントやらカジノ、レストランをうろつく人も多く、雰囲気もイマイチ。フロントでのチェックアウトも、カード払いだとなぜか円だけ、と強硬姿勢でまくしたてられ、なぜ現地通貨のコルナでNGなのか、ユーロ建てで部屋料金も提示してあったのに、結果的に円建ての手数料だけ余計に取られた感じでした。カジノロワイヤル気分味わいたい人は、まあ行ってみるのもいいかもですが、居心地わるいばかりでした。カジノはそれなりイベントやっているようで、ロングドレス+タキシードでないと、うさんくさくみられる感じです。お高く留まっている感じで、手軽でゆっくりしたい方には向かないでしょう。
4 out of 5
by Talal from Saudi Arabia

Really so nice

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing
5 out of 5
by EDISON from florianopolis

bom

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
a piscina é excelente, atendimento dos funcionario é bom,