Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vladilen from Казань

Всегда соответствует традициям

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Были не первый раз все нравиться правда в бане перестали давать халаты
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edna Tiemi from Londrina

Lindo mas é possivel melhorar

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel no geral é extraordinario. Localização excelente, a piscina é fenomenal. Tres temperaturas da agua, variados tipos de jato. O banheiro deixou a desejar, o box é minusculo e com cortina de plastico.Achei a decoração do quarto muito simples. No bar fomos muito bem atendidos, o que não aconteceu no restaurante. O nosso pedido levou mais de uma hora, sendo que o restaurante estava com poucos clientes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan from Bratislava

Relax Karlovy Vary

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
A hotel gyönyörü és fantasztikus.A szoba tiszta és maga a város Karlovy Vary nagyon szép.Csak ajánlani tudom mindenkinek.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sung Lyong from Korea

Excellent view at terrace

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
유명한 호텔인 만큼 직원은 아주 친절 합니다. 룸은 테라스가 있는 방을 배정 받아서 개방된 기분을 만끽 할 수 있으며, 실내도 고급 스런 분위기 입니다. TV를 켜면 Welcome message 가 고객을 존중하는 분위기를 주며, 아침 뷔페도 수준이 높은 편이며,주변 관광 하기에도 좋고 조용한 분위기는 더룩 매력을 느끼는 호텔 입니다. 다만 커피 나 차를 제공 하지 않는 점이 조금 아쉬운 점 입니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Nuremberg, Germany

Great hotel in a nice location

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: The catered for our child nicely, with little things like his own children's soaps and slippers & robe. Made him feel more special
Cons: Pool was only open for children between 1-3pm.
Visited for the weekend and it was very worthwhile. We actually came because we saw it in the James Bond movie. Our room was very nice, and modern and comfortable. Checkin was easy and the staff were friendly. This is an upscale hotel and the price you pay is worth the experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Xavier from Paris

Nice stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very Nice though rooms insulation is not perfect. Nice breakfast but no fresh juices. Very nice stay overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forida

Incredible Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Location, quiet, ambiance.
It was everything a five star hotel should be and more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Howard from NYC

Close but not quite

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Physically a "grand" hotel, however the staff was not really up to the title.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Najgorszy hotel w którym byłem w przez ostatnie 10

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Pojechałem tam z żoną i 3 dzieci. Oczywiście za 2 dzieci zapłaciłem jak za dorosłe osoby. Po przyjeździe okazało się, że dzieci nie mogą skorzystać z basenu /basen jest świeżo wyremontowany w stylu modern/ a dzieci przeszkadzają starszym osobą. Smród papierosów w pokojach. W restauracji przy wejściu poinformowali, że trzeba 45-50 min poczekać, bo mają dużo gości i kucharz nie daje radę a był zajęty tylko 20% stolików a przedstawiając rachunek w ciągu minutę 10 razy kelner zdążył przypomnieć, że serwis nie jest wliczony. Ostatni raz tam byłem.