Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very pleasant hotel in a beautiful town.

Posted Sep 25, 2015
We absolutely loved the town of Karlovy Vary, and the Jadran was an affordable, pleasant place to stay there. The room was spacious, clean, and nicely furnished with custom cabinetry. It was a nice walk to the river and town center and quite hilly. The lady who signed us in was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small hotel above the spa district.

Posted Sep 22, 2015
A very small place up on the hill above the spa district. A little hard to find,and is about a 10 - 15 minute walk down into the heart of town. We were attracted by the reasonable price, the free parking, Internet, and breakfast. The facility was clean and adequate. The staff did not speak English, but she was friendly and able to help me get the info that I needed. Not a luxury hotel, but no complaints. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Horngche

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by György from Budapest

Csendes nyugodt környék.

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Tiszta kényelmes szállás. Barátságos közvetlen kiszolgálás. Városközponthoz közel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Oz

Quaint Pension

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Great quiet place to stay, delicious breakfast, lovely host, easy bus ride to main part of town so good place to stay if you have a car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Innenstadt gut zu Fuß oder mit öffentliche Verkehrsmittel erreichbar. Altes Haus aber sauber und komfortabel. Frühstück wurde immer frisch nachgelegt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Schön gelegenes Stadthotel

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Die ruhigeLlage, ein Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück und das Frühstück
Cons: Das Badezimmer
Location: Oberhalb des Zentrums ruhig gelegen.
Leider nur russisch sprechendes Personal. Das Hotelzimmer war geräumig, aber leider mit knarrendem Holz-Fußboden als Untergrund unter Teppich. Das Bad war sehr enttäuschend- zwei Waschbecken, aber nur an einem war ein Wasserhahn. Warmes Wasser erst nach 10 Minuten. 70iger Jahre-Bad. Es gab jedoch ein liebevoll zubereitetes und reichliches Frühstück. Im Sommer ok.