Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
all was great, but the breakfast is very simple. overall very good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in heart of tourist zone

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel Sofa bed for 3rd person not very comforabe Other beds good - parking not nearby - We enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: the large rooms
Location: It is a 20 minute walk from the centre of town but the bus stop is very close if this is too far to walk.
We had three rooms for 2 nights. the hotel was very quiet and there was a lift, but not all the way to the breakfast room in the attic. the bus stop was 200 yards away. the rooms were very spacious and comfortable. reception staff were very helpful, especially with things like bus timetables and the nearby hot springs
5 out of 5
by Garfield from Toronto

Clean & comfortable with great location

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Clean comfortable luxurious room with view over river - great location and excellent buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Olga from Boston,MA

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room. Great location. Good breakfast. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by ivan from toronto

Great location

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location in heart of pedestrian area
4 out of 5
by James from Prague

Awesome

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Just what we needed. Great location and clean room. We even brought our dog!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommend

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, spacious room, friendly staff, great location. We loved every minute of our stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice modern rooms.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Receptionists really helpful. Single room although small, was clean with nice bathroom. Breakfast, which was fine required going up a spiral staircase. Good room rate.