Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by dorota from Toronto

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in great location, walking distance to all major sites . Good breakfast and friendly service . Would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

A room with a view

Posted Oct 14, 2015
The hotel is on a small hill. If you are not driving, it could be a little difficult to get there with luggages. The room is large and with good view, the staff are friendly and the breakfast is good. Taxi fare from hotel to the bus station is 210 czech crown, 5 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Huge rooms

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: Lots of space and a good location
Cons: Not much, maybe screens on the windows?
Location: It is up the hill a little, but very convenient to the colonnades.
Our room was very large, with a separate sitting area and a refrigerator. No A/C but the windows opened to a nice breeze. I do with they had screens as a few bugs got into the room.
4 out of 5
by MIRA from Sydney, Australia

Good clean hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean, good facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant place to stay for some nights

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Very good location, good stuff, perfect breakfast and excellent room.
5 out of 5
by Louise from Malmö

Extremely pleased about this choice of hotel.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
We are extremely pleased with our choice of hotel. The service was fantastic, the room felt spacious and luxurious and the location was great as well. The only con was that the bed was not the newest of beds but besides this we would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Josh

Amazing Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
We absolutely loved this hotel. The rooms were large (even by American standards) and the location could not be beat. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and definitely recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

no towel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
everything is ok except no towel and for standard room. if you bring your own towel that would solve the priblem. however the reception is not eager to tell us where we could go for a bath when we arrived late.
4 out of 5
by West from Colorado

Huge rooms

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
Nice big and clean rooms, great location, good parking, great breakfast. If you're going to pay with a credit card they only take Visa. No AC which is normal for the area but if you need to leave the window open the noises of the city will wake you up in the morning.