Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dorota from Toronto

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in great location, walking distance to all major sites . Good breakfast and friendly service . Would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

A room with a view

Posted Oct 14, 2015
The hotel is on a small hill. If you are not driving, it could be a little difficult to get there with luggages. The room is large and with good view, the staff are friendly and the breakfast is good. Taxi fare from hotel to the bus station is 210 czech crown, 5 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Huge rooms

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: Lots of space and a good location
Cons: Not much, maybe screens on the windows?
Location: It is up the hill a little, but very convenient to the colonnades.
Our room was very large, with a separate sitting area and a refrigerator. No A/C but the windows opened to a nice breeze. I do with they had screens as a few bugs got into the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mathias from Kungsbacka

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Centralt läge. Familjärt och trivsamt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MIRA from Sydney, Australia

Good clean hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean, good facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Tolles Hotel, tolle Lage

Posted May 11, 2015
Schönes Stadthotel mit historisch anmutendem Ambiente, obwohl renoviert. Supergroße Zimmer, Blick auf die Stadt. Direkt im Zentrum gelegen. Sehr freundliche und extrem hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant place to stay for some nights

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Very good location, good stuff, perfect breakfast and excellent room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louise from Malmö

Extremely pleased about this choice of hotel.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
We are extremely pleased with our choice of hotel. The service was fantastic, the room felt spacious and luxurious and the location was great as well. The only con was that the bed was not the newest of beds but besides this we would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dag A from Oslo

Mye bedre enn forventet

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Var her kun en natt, men var veldig stort og pent hotellrom. Sentralt i sentrum, gåavstand til alt. Veldig fornøyd med oppholdet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthias from Chemnitz

preiswertes Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
geräumige Zimmer, direkt im Centrum, hoteleigener Parkplatz, preiswert, freundlicher und deutschsprachiger Service