Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jan D from Santa Rosa CA

Fun stay at classic hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at this classic hotel, Orea Spa in Marianski Lazne. It is ideally located in town, good parking and very nice big breakfasts! Excellent service at the desk when needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rosie from Prague

Perfect location and great staff

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels
I took my parents to Bohemia and it was perfect for our weekend stay. Great location for visiting the springs and scrolling to the colonade. The staff were really friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

orea Hotel Bohemia

Posted Aug 7, 2011 on Hotels
I feel that this hotel does not deserve 4 star rating. The exterior and interior are beautiful but customer service is not good at all; they do not feel happy to oblige, they are not friendly; in fact, the immediate response to any request is either no or at best "tomorrow" even if it just as simple as an extra roll of toilet paper or blanket. Beds are bad and in some rooms the noise level is quite high. I will not consider booking it again and do not recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Montreal

Yes, I would return.

Posted Sep 16, 2009
Location, location, location. It is right on main street, across from a beautiful park, an easy short walk to a main spa. Several restaurants are close and worth the experience. The room was a bit sparse, but had A/C, room to move about, and the bed comfortable. There is also - unusual in Marianske Lazne - attached parking.
4 out of 5
by Alexander

Classic hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Old hotel with a fantastic foyer and large rooms. Our rooms had ceilings four meters high. The spa-part of the hotel is somewhat of a joke though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Was soll ich sagen , war ganz ok ! Die Baumaßnahmen an dem Fahrstuhl und der Lärm haben mich gestört
4 out of 5
by Werner from D 91438 Bad Windsheim

Marienbad

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel in Ordnung Preis Leistungsverhältnis gut
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotell med sjel

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hyggelig hotell med sentral beliggenhet. Gode spabehandlinger. Maten var sånn passe. Kommer gjerne tilbake, men da vil jeg bestille en "spapakke" direkte med hotellet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrumsnah

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Nichts.
Cons: Parkgebühren von 8,--€ sehr hoch. Essensangebot mäßig. Glutenfreies Brot war zu bekommen, fanden wir sehr beachtlich.
Location: Im Zentrum, zur Kolonade 10Min., man kann überall zu Fuß hin gehen.
Leider konnten keine Massagen oder ähnliches gebucht werden, da kein Personal bzw. voll besetzt. 2 Tage nach Abreise wäre Termin möglich gewesen Essen war Einheitsbrei, gingen ins Nachbarhotel, dort sehr gut.