Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice relaxing Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: the Room, The View, pool and Wellness center
Cons: the breakfast buffet needs some improvement
A very nice relaxing Hotel, a bit far from the center but the surrounding views are extraordinary. we stayed for one night and it was relaxing. the Pool and wellness center are amazing. would totally recommend it for a long stay.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Great karlovy experience

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel itself is very well kept up and comfortable. It is an easy 5-10min walk to downtown karlovy
5 out of 5
by Sam from Newport Coast, California

enjoyable relaxing vacation

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
stayed for two enjoyable and relaxing weeks, large size clean room, good variety of nutritious food. excellent location, luxury and pleasant atmosphere all over, hope to come back in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mixed thoughts about my stay

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms and building are beautiful however the spa treatments and the staff working there seemed rigid as if working for a mental institution. The aesthetician on the ground floor was the only pleasant one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by gary

lovely park setting, wonderful staff

Posted Jul 27, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg, Russia

Very pleased

Posted Jan 11, 2010
We were very pleased by the Park Richmond. We found the service to be excellent. Our room was large, pleasant, and very clean. We had full board and the meals were excellent. The grounds of the hotel are magnificient, even in Winter and Karlsbad is only a ten minute walk. We highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Ein zauberhaftes Hotel in wunderbarer Lage

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Die Lage, die Lage und nochmals die Lage! Die Gastronomie, das Physiotherapie-Team, die Ausstattung des Hotels und die Leistung des gesamten Teams!
Cons: Vielleicht gibts es die Chance auf eine Raucherlounge? Ganz klar steht im Richmond der Gesundheitsgedanke im Vordergrund.
Location: AmRand der zauberhaften Stadt Karlovy Vary. Wasser aus gesunden Quellen trinken, laufen und ins Theater gehen.
Am Rande der Kuroase Karlovy Vary gelegen, ist das Richmond ein wahres Kleinod mit allen Vorteilen, die wir uns wünschten. Der angekündigte Park ist wirklich ein Park, die Zimmergrösse ist beeindruckend, das SPA-Angebot erstklassig, dasPersonal ist freundlich und kompetent. Alles ist sehr komfortabel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Liebevolles Hotel !

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Wellness und Frühstück
Cons: Rezeptionsmitarbeiter besser in Deutsch unterrichten Dienstleistung (Verkauf von Souveniers) besser ausrichten
Location: fast in der City, viele Läden und viel Wald
Top Frühstück Lunch und Dinner Buffet´s OK nette Kellner toller Pool tolle Mitarbeiter im Wellness Bereich
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wunderbarer Urlaub

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Das Hotel ist ein absoluter Traum. Das Essen ist reichhaltig und abwechslungsreich. Ich empfehle jedem ein Aufenthalt.