Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018
We had a great stay at the hotel Venus. Staff and good excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2018 by Ladislav Böhm, Sales director, Hotel Venus, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. See you soon at the hotel Venus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

polite and friendly.

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Polite and friendly staff. The dou le rooms are two twin beds pushed together, but after asking, they changed them for a double mattress so all happy. Very clean and great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rousinov, CZ

Hotel Venus - Karlovy Vary SPA area in Czech Rep.

Posted Feb 7, 2012 on Hotels
Everything was good in that hotel. The staff is very friendly, the room was clean and tall, the bathroom is shinning. Perfect for some time away to rest. I went there in low season (in the middle of winter), so there was not so much people around and that, maybe, changed my view of the hotel. We used the SPA services of the hotel (pool, whirlpool, massage) and it looked like it was only for us. I really don't know how it works on summer, but in winter worth the visit. The only problem is the parking. you can park in front of the hotel at your own risk, because you need special permission to do so. We needed to go to other hotel (in front) to ask to use their parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regensburg

Lage, Service und Frühstück sehr gut, gerne wieder

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Ideal für ein verlängertes Wochenende. Sehr gemütlicher (Whirl-)pool. Jederzeit wieder!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Ladislav Böhm, hotel Venus, Hotel Management
Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Bewertung. Auf Wiedersehen im Hotel Venus.
5 out of 5
by maria luisa

Ottimo hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
L'hotel molto carino, ottima colazione, ottima posizione. Personale cortese (soprattutto Denisa). L'unica osservazione negativa è che abbiamo prenotato 2 camere con vista sulla città mentre una camera dava su un cortile interno. Sarebbe opportuno rispettare quanto indicato nella prenotazione. Non esiste aria condizionata ma solo un ventilatore. Per il resto tutto perfetto.
3 out of 5
by Michel

Eine sehr laut standort

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Es war sehr laut , schon sehr früh Morgen . Nur kann ich empfehlen keine Zimmer auf Die strasse seite . Pool war geschlossen ,schade.
4 out of 5
by José

Correct

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Chambre correct bon petit déjeuner personnel avenant literie en mauvais état bonne situation
4 out of 5
by Jaana

Hyvä hotelli hienolla paikalla

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hyvä sijainti, käytössä kylpyläosasto, palvelu pelasi ja enkulla pärjäsi, vaikkei se ollut hotelliväen vahvin kieli.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels