Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Aug 25, 2017
We stayed at junior suite as family of three. The room was spacious. I found the bathroom bit dated and choices at the breakfast buffet limited. There are no self ironing facilities, only room service. Impossible to book table for dinner at the hotel restaurant unless you take full board. I am not sure I would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Very nice hotel with pleasant staff.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Nice room. Good bathroom. Excellent breakfast. Close to shops. Staff very pleasant and helpful. We didn't use spa and pool facility. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by LuciaA, Hotel Management
Dear Sue, what can we say for such a beautiful review but thank you :) We are really glad, you have enjoyed your time here, hope next time you will have a chance to try one of our treatments as well Once again, thank you and have a lovely day Lucia Arbetova General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spa Destination

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great trip with an amazing spa. Food was exceptional, compared to other visits.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by RadkaS, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for this wonderfull review, its good to know, you appreciate our effort :) Looking forward to welcome you again soon Lucia Arbetova General Manager
4 out of 5
by hassan

amazing view

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
it was excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by RadkaS, Hotel Management
Dear Hassan, thank you very much for your nice review, we are really happy, you have enjoyed our beautifull hotel and its view Hope we will have a chance to welcome you back soon Lucia Arbetova General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very good SPA area:gym,pool,sauna
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Radka Ševcová Deputy GM & Sales Manager
5 out of 5
by Alexander

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by RadkaS, Hotel Management
Dear Alexander, thank you very much for such a possitive review, we are really happy, you have enjoyed your time with us Hope to have a chance to welcome you back soon Kind regards Lucia Arbetova General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was OK, a decent four star hotel. Be aware that hotel staff don't speak english!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gemütliches, freundliches Hotel, zentral gelegen

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Wunderbar Gerne wieder
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Schönes Hotel in sehr guter Lage

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Der Barbereich. Angenehm, um den Abend ausklingen zu lassen.
Cons: Ja - das Hotelpersonal wusste an unserem Ankunftstag nicht, ob wir bereits bei Expedia bezahlt hatten oder nicht. Das ist nicht angenehm.
Location: Im Kurbereich an einer schönen Einkaufsstrasse und direkt am Fluss. Sehr schön.
Das Hotel ist sehr angenehm, sauber, die Zimmer sind schön und ebenfalls sehr sauber. Die Ausstattung entspricht den 4 Sternen. Inakzeptabel ist der Pool und die dazugehörigen Liegen, von denen nur 3 (auf einer winzigen Außenterrasse) vorhanden waren. Alles andere waren Stühle. Der Poolbereich selbst ist so beengt, dass gar keine Liegen aufgestellt werden können. Das Frühstücksbüffet entsprach den Erwartungen. Etwas nervig war, dass man sein Geschirr und Besteck immer verteidigen musste, da alles, was auch nur den Anschein hatte, unbenutzt zu sein, sofort abgetragen wurde.. Der Barbereich war angenehm, gut besucht, immer mit sehr angenehmer live Pianomusik am Abend. Der Service dort war immer sehr freundlich.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Radka, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihre Meinung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns mitzuteilen. Auch wenn wir es bedauern, dass Sie keine besseren Erfahrungen bei uns gemacht haben, hilft uns Ihre Beurteilung dazu zu lernen und uns zu verbessern. Wir arbeiten daran, es unseren Gästen an nichts fehlen zu lassen. Wenn Sie uns die Chance geben, Ihr Vertrauen zurück zu gewinnen, garantieren wir Ihnen, unser Bestes zu geben, damit Sie genauso gute Erfahrungen mit uns machen können, wie andere Gäste. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Radka Ševcová Deputy GM