Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Wotif
Cons: If the airconditioners cannot be replaced or upgraded make a fan available.
Location: Walking distance f most things
The hotel is not in the best part of town. The reception staff were OK but not overly helpful. The restaurant staff were much more helpful and friendly. The rooms were OK but the air-conditioner could not cope with summer weather
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel near the Congress

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was an enjoyable stay at Leonardo, although the constructions currently on the main street made noise and inconvenience.
4 out of 5
by Jayesh

Convenient location. Above average hotel.

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
A reasonable option about 10 min walk from the rail station and about the same to local shops in the opposite direction. Breakfast was good but in all other respects the hotel was just better than average.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by saeed

chang hotel

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
the reception staff are little tuff the service is bad for the bar the are short of stuff .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, herzlcihen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Schon heute freue ich mich auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Beste Grüße Judith S./Management
4 out of 5
by Mirvais from Munich

Good hotel for business stay

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed multiple times for work. Huge breakfast buffet. Very kind and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok... But parking problems

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good rooms, good access. Parking was a big problem and needed to be paid for. Overall ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Judith, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate our hotel and your stay. With big pleasure I would like to welcome you again in future. Best regards Jennifer H./Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Britain

Very nice hotel, although one had to wait over 20

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Very well furnished
Cons: The Bar should be staffed.
Location: Very central location.
I only had a short stay, but the hotel staff were very helpful and very eager to please. The food was excellent, the breakfast was also very good with a lot of variety. The only problem was waiting for a drink at the bar, once I had to wait half an hour, because of the lack of staff. Apart from this I can highly recommend this hotel for its easy access to shops etc. .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Jennifer H./Management, Hotel Management
Dear Reginald, thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate our Hotel and your stay. I´m very happy that you enjoyed your time in our hotel. I appreciate the nice words in case of our Hotel staff. This is a big motivation for the whole Team. I will direct speak to our Restaurant Manager regarding the waiting time in the bar. Be sure, that this is not our standard. With great pleasure I would like to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind Regards Jennifer H./Management