Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

It is the hotel staff that makes this hotel great!

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: The hotel staffs!!
Cons: Hotel pool could be cleaner
Location: Hotel is less than a mins walk away from a beautiful part of the beach with rentable beach chairs and plenty of restaurants and shops around.
I have been to Phuket many times and have stayed in many of their hotels and this is by far the best hotel i have stayed in. It is near the beach with the staffs are always ready with a smile and very accommodating. Made our holiday one of the best we have ever been to. Facilities were decent although the pool could have been cleaner.
3 out of 5
by ZIGMAS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julian

Friendly and great location

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Great brekky. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable, pleasant hotel, close to beach

Posted Dec 24, 2016
What a treat to stay here again. It was our 2nd time there and we were not disappointed. We were pleasantly surprised by an upgrade to deluxe rooms and felt totally refreshed from the time we received the cool washcloth and welcome drink on arrival, to entering a clean and cool room! There are great restaurant nearby, and vendors making Thai pancakes and fried icecream! People in this area are great! The beach is clean with beautiful sand and not crowded ... Very relaxing location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel near the beach

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Reception staff is nice and friendly, not the restaurant staff. Facility a bit old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Perfect Holiday Experience.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Everything. Our Room, the Staff, Hotel, Service, Food, Spa.
Location: Perfect Location, just walk away from the beach and in front there is a police station.
We celebrated my wife's birthday at the Andaman Seaview Hotel last November 14. We stayed for 4 days and 3 nights. When we arrive at the hotel it was really clean and cozy. The staff are very helpful, always smiling and are extremely friendly shout out to (Blessie, Raine, SyDie, Darell). Our room was very clean and spacious plus the view from our balcony was spectacular. We really had a great time because they make sure all of our needs are taken care of. The pool was very inviting and the breakfast buffet is to die for, the array of food served was delicious and all are mouth watering. We also tried the Samunprai Spa and we could't ask for more it was a very pampering and relaxing experience and a must try. The location is perfect its just a walk away from the beach and in front there is a police station so we feel very secured as well. Me and my wife will highly recommend Andaman Seaview Hotel to everyone. We really had a great time because they make sure all of our needs are taken care of. Thank you for your excellent service and warm accomodation we will surely comeback soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Wotif
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great pool and across the road from the beach. Some of the power points did not work in the room but most did. Air conditioner stopped working but the hotel staff had someone to fix it straight away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should improve service and management

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Just so so, not impressive and I do think it should improve service and management.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels