Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Safe hotel with friendly staff

Posted May 11, 2017
Stayed for a week with a friend. Hotel was very nice, staff were so friendly and helpful; however, lots of the amenities weren't available. The cook for the restaurant was away, and there were no massages available while we were there either which was disappointing. There are lots of other great restaurants and massage places nearby though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Was nice, even though rooms were dirty and daily cleaning was not sufficient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bann karon is not near the beach

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing place. A little out of the way. Nice and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aus perth

Daily cleaned room

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros Daily cleaned room, nice pool,nice facilities, in a great area, small walk from the beach, Cons you have to pay 1000b for guests other areas of the resort could be cleaner typical hard beds( I guess I just missed my soft bed) The guest fee was annoying I suggest to anyone hoping to take guests is to find a way to get to your room that doesn't go past reception. Fire escapes etc 1000b is too excessive
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice resort

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Wotif
Nice and clean resort , actually for the pool on the middle of all balcony. Clean and delicious breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

value for money

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Keeping in mind this is a 3 star hotel - it is great! The pool was spotless & the staff very friendly.
1 out of 5
by Honeymooners from Shanghai

Would never stay at this hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was awful for the price they charge, it is not at all located near the beach despite what it says on the internet. the view was awful, surrounding awfully dirty, Bed's Ok. rooms were spacious but that's all, Wifi hardly works either in rooms or in the lobby. the staffs are friendly and want to help but they seem to have no guidance from Management. I blame everything to the lack of training.
5 out of 5
by Anton

Хороший спокойный отельчик

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Хороший отель,спокойный. Уборка на 5++ Завтрак на 3ку Расположение от пляжей на 3,5 Магазин в 10 метрах Далеко от центра,постоянно ездить на такси или тук туках(накладно) Либо брать в аренду самим
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bon accueil personnel sympathiqie

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Un peu vieux comme installation. Le personnel de chambre est charmant et très opérationnel. La plage n'est ni proche ni loin mais pas très safe pour s'y rendre à pied de l'hôtel car il n'y a pas spécialement de trottoir. Pour le prix ont ne peux pas demander la lune mais c'est vrai que j'ai été un peu déçue en arrivant dans l'hôtel après on s'adapte et je pense que c'est un peu partout pareil dans les hôtel du coin donc pour karon ca va ..... Si prochaine fois peut être plutôt sur patong
5 out of 5
by Mona from Hedemora

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotell och personalens service. Mycket bra frukostbuffe.