Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake jackson

Close to the beach

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Personnel are friendly but resort is dated, when we arrived there was construction going on by the pool so it kind of ruined it for me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Nice hotel. Close to the beach

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Everything was nice.
Cons: Internet keeps disconnecting
Friendly staffs. Even if there was language barrier, the staffs tried their best to communicate. 5 minutes to Beach; nearby shops and restaurants with a lot of nice foods Room - Wonderful nice and spacious. Breakfast was excellent! Room and swimming pool very clean. the guys at the pool bar was excellent (sorry guys I forgot your names). Thank you so much for a very enjoyable stay in Phuket. Will stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burnley

Very close to the beach and nightlife.

Posted May 14, 2017
Very friendly hotel, staff great, location great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool, beach close

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Closeness to the beach and shops
Cons: I had dinner 3 times, and i didn't like the food IT was blend. I Aldo ordered fish for dinner, but it was everything except fish, only 3 pcs
Location: Excelent
Staff veru friendly, helpfull and kind. However the food was not so great
3 out of 5
by Denise

Karon Sea Sands Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is clean, the staff friendly and helpful. However, the hotel is in need of an update as it is dark and a little old fashioned. I would probably rate it as a three or a three and a half star not a four-star hotel. The pool area very noisy with music blasting out and water feature thundering on all day. Okay stay, not sure if I would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Wonderful and staff was very nice..

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Room was very clean, breakfast was a wide variety and staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Philip

Helpful, friendly staff. Right on the beach.

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk employees and room staff were very friendly and helpful. I ended up staying an extra night rather than moving on because they made me feel at home. My room overlooked the beach and was clean. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The hotel is right on the beach and within a very short walking distance of the shops and dining in Karon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff were great, breakfast buffet was large with a variety of foods and right across the street from the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good for a more quite holiday by the beach and family
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels