Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Service is bad, food is bland and location is good

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: location and room size
Cons: Service, Food, General maintenance
Location: good food, close to beach, bars, market
The property is dated and I would not consider it 4 star may be 3 . First the good bits the room size is generous, Bed is firm and good. Location very good, Now the bad part. The staff can not communicate , they are untrained and would not understand or even try to understand . We had issues with cleaning. The hotel safe battery cover kept falling stopped working once. Wifi is patchy and unreliable. Food is not good at all. The breakfast is average. I order poached egg first morning it tasted like it was cooked in vinegar never ordered again. Had lunch first day food was so bland we just stopped ordering anything even if we were starving we will walk out. They have a lobby lounge where we order Cafe latte once again was hopless so we went to have coffee next door to Ramada which had a good barista and kind of coffee one is used to in Melbourne. Couple of staff members (not local Thai ) were very good. Rest was all pretty much below average. pool bar average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake jackson

Close to the beach

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Personnel are friendly but resort is dated, when we arrived there was construction going on by the pool so it kind of ruined it for me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Nice hotel. Close to the beach

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Everything was nice.
Cons: Internet keeps disconnecting
Friendly staffs. Even if there was language barrier, the staffs tried their best to communicate. 5 minutes to Beach; nearby shops and restaurants with a lot of nice foods Room - Wonderful nice and spacious. Breakfast was excellent! Room and swimming pool very clean. the guys at the pool bar was excellent (sorry guys I forgot your names). Thank you so much for a very enjoyable stay in Phuket. Will stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Olaf

Relaxing hotel in a good location

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Good location. Big clean rooms. Staff smiling and always ready to assist. Nice big pool with a swim up bar. Food was decent. All in all a good choice if you want a relaxing stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burnley

Very close to the beach and nightlife.

Posted May 14, 2017
Very friendly hotel, staff great, location great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool, beach close

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Closeness to the beach and shops
Cons: I had dinner 3 times, and i didn't like the food IT was blend. I Aldo ordered fish for dinner, but it was everything except fish, only 3 pcs
Location: Excelent
Staff veru friendly, helpfull and kind. However the food was not so great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Miss A J

Great place to stay

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel nice room nice staff great location beautiful beach. Great breakfast