Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Yip

Heavenly

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
A wonderful place with wonderful people!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel, lovely picturesque pool area, large room, good wifi.
5 out of 5
by Beverlee

Great Hotel by Day, Quiet at Night

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
We had previously spent a week at Patong Beach and that area was far too hectic and noisy for our liking. We were looking for smaller scale, white sand beach, lovely pool area and we found it all at this hotel. All the staff were so friendly and helpful. The beach is a two minute or less walk, many nice restaurants very close by. The view from the balcony was so beautiful to wake up to every morning. A great local market on Tuesday and Friday just a Tuk-Tuk ride away. Our stay at this hotel was just what we needed to relax and enjoy our holiday. Everything was as described and clean. Did I say how lovely the pool area is?? Night life close by. No lift (elevator), you get your exercise, so you can enjoy the great Thai food.
4 out of 5
by Torbjorn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joyce from hkg

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
this is the second time for me to stay here. staffs are friendly but not as friendly as before. bit disappointed for this time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by KEVIN

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
The location was across the street from the beach and next to Kata district for nightlife, dining and shopping. All the comforts advertised where there plus the beauty of the establishment and the wonderful personnel. Excellent choice
4 out of 5
by Mark

Convenient and close to the beach

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Karon beach is a city beach. Hotel is very close to the beach. Clean and big rooms. Breakfast is very nice. Service is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

great view from sea view room

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: relax at the lovely pool or go to the beach
Cons: WIFI is bad
Location: close to restaurants but street to go there is very busy, partly no real footpath and might be hard if you not good walking or with kids, pram
Great view from sea view room and to go up there is a good exercise, close to beach and restaurants, friendly staff, good breakfast at pool area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with short walk to the beach

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
This is a nice hotel in Karon, with the advantage of being within walking distance to both Karon and Kata Beach. The staff are very friendly, although you might need a bit of patience with their English if you have any complicated matters that need solving. We stayed in hotel room 502 which had a nice ocean view. Do note, though, that the balconies are incredibly small - we never really used ours as it barely fit two chairs and there was little privacy. As noted by previous guests, it's a bit of a hike to some of the higher floor rooms (which we didn't mind at all) and no elevator. The beach was a lot closer than what we had thought (literally just down the road). Wifi worked, but cut in and out quite often - so wouldn't count on it for other than mobile use. If you are on a budget and looking for somewhere decent to stay this is a good choice. There were a lot of Scandinavians and Russians staying at the hotel during our stay, which seems to be the norm. Overall, we enjoyed our stay - but if we were to return we'd probably look at something a bit more comfortable/higher standard for the price.