Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Beautiful hotel on a cliff overlooking ocean.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The location of this hotel is magnificent. It's very foresty and tropical. Our room had an ocean view and it was so beautiful to wake up to, the water was so blue! The restaurant's food was delicious. The pool overlooking the ocean is great for aesthetic pictures. The staff was all very friendly. Free shuttles to and back to Karon and Patong Beach. Only like 10 minutes away from Patong which is a pretty big city for shopping and night life in Phuket. Recommend!!
5 out of 5
by Jimmy Ibarra

Such amazing places.

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing places to relax , the people work there's amazing and the Area and instalaciones are great !!
2 out of 5
by Patricia

Just not quite...

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't realise how far it was from both Patong and Karon. Needed taxi everywhere we went, even just to eat. Staff a mixture of both pleasant and dismissive. Breakfast was poor and the one time dinner I had was dry, over cooked and disappointing. Taxis made a good income out of us
5 out of 5
by Quentin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cary, NC, USA

Beautiful hotel but very Bad experience :(

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: The view from the room was very nice.
Cons: The customer service can DEFIANTLY be improved. They don't are about their customers at all! I would give "0" stars to the manager and front desk.
Location: The hotel is located far from the beach (you will need to drive there). It takes about 20-30 minutes to get the Patong Beach for example.
At first we booked Grand Room, Ocean View, but when arrived decided to upgrade to the best room in the hotel "the suite for honeymoon". The room was nice, but when we got back from the beach we discover a RAT(!!!) in our room. Very very big rat, was sitting on our bad! When we called the front desk it took them about an hour to get to our room. The stuff member waked around the suite for 1 minutes and left, saying that rat is gone now and everything is ok. Next morning we complained that, we had a rat in our room to the manager - she smiled and said "its ok". No apologies, no refund - NOTHING! At the restaurant we ordered soup, it came with hair in it and with molded bread (DISGUSTING)!!! Paid full price - no apologies, no refund.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Resort was nice

Posted Jun 18, 2017
The Resort was quiet and comfortable for our stay. Some of the facilities are in need of repair with tiles missing in the Pool and some parts around resort and in room in need of repair and upgrade. The staff were very friendly and made our stay nice, rooms were kept very clean and were comfortable with very goof air conditioners. The Pool bar was never open which we found very disappointing and is something that could be improved.
4 out of 5
by Tommy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kateryna

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Staff is rude and useless. Would never stay there again. The view from the room was nice, aside from obnoxious noises coming from renovations and screaming children. Not a good place to relax and enjoy the view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel only a taxi ride to the next beach

Posted May 22, 2017
Friendly hotel personal, good taxi connections to the next beaches, good restaurant, nice pool with a beautiful view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful view and nice people... however

Posted May 21, 2017
Our room was located right below the bathroom of the main restaurant/eating area...wasn't pleasant. There was also some construction going on at time of stay, had to switch rooms.